Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jandy58

40 year old man | Berkley, MI, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best things come to those who....get off their butt and go get it!!

In his own words

I am down to earth and easy to get a long with and have a great sense of humor. I can be pretty sarcastic at times. I can have a good time just about anywhere. I love running, cycling, boot camp, BBQing, red wine, dark beer, my patio, hanging with family or friends, Tigers baseball, Pro/College Football, Rugby, golf, Sushi, quiet dinners at home, cozy dinners out, and many more things. I try and eat as healthy as possible and I like staying physically fit and active. I would like to meet someone who enjoys being activie, who's interested in fitness and can enjoy eating heatlhy but can put down some Chkn wings or a juicy burger every now and again. Someone who also enjoys cooking with a partner or going out to a nice dinner, it all depends on how the day went, Some one who can kick back with a bottle of wine on the patio or to watch a flick. But most of all, someone who likes to have fun. I love to have fun. I work hard and believe in playing hard. Pretty simple.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I just recently had to say goodbye to my boxer, he was 12. Loved the bonus years I've been able to have with him. But I did just adopt another boxer named Riggs, he is proving to be pretty cool.

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Detroit, RO, Northern MI, Stoney Creek, Island Lake, Chicago, Kansas City, San Diego, New York, Denver, Virginia Beach, Dallas, San Antonio, Boston.

College

Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

My weekend phone calls with my parents, my Dog, Football, crosstraining, baseball, hiking during the fall, camping, wine tasting, sushi, smell of freshly cut grass, fires, the smell of honeysuckle (that's right), big Sunday breakfast or brunch.

For fun

Working out, going to Tigers games, BBQing, hang out with friends, trying new restaurants, cocktails on my patio, traveling to new places, being outside, mountain biking, picnics,movies.

Last read

Fearless; the Adam Brown story....Unbelievable read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish, Norwegian and German. Quite a combination.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral