Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

May10480

34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful.

In her own words

I'm looking to meet a caring, educated, secure, stable man. I’m hoping to find a partner who totally fits with me, like my other half. While attraction is important, I care much more about intelligence, personality and having natural chemistry. I'm looking for a man who takes care of his health, is faithful, honest, wants children in the future and is looking to be in a committed relationship. I'm an eternal optimist and get along best with someone who sees the "glass half full." I'm sweet, fun, witty, social, successful, athletic, caring, a little sarcastic, honest and intelligent. Oh, and I love to cook! I love my family, my friends and my job. I have a truly amazing life - the only thing that's missing is you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

My parents have a goldendoodle and I LOVE him! Would love to have a dog in the future. I'm super allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Greece, Aruba, India, Vermont once in a while... out east in the summer and fall... As long as I'm with friends or family, it's a hot spot for me.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

The beach, yoga, brunch, having fun, my job and my family. (In case you're interested... things that are not my favorite: motorcycles, cats and smoking).

For fun

Love to run, do yoga, cook, read, and spend time with family and friends, hang / run with my parents' dog Rex.

Last read

Some of my favorite authors include Paulo Coelho, Jodi Picoult, Suzanne Collins, Francine Prose, and so many more....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach health education in a large NYC high school and I love it! (This is a 2nd career for me - before this I was a Marketing Manager at a large media company. I've had an amazing, exciting career path).
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek-American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox (Eastern Orthodox Christian) I'm more spiritual than religious. My religion essentially connects me to my culture.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Marketing / Mass Communication (NYU) MS in Health Education