

54 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-62 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
richcute898 is thinking of something to say.

In his own words

Thank you for stopping to read my profile,God bless you. I am an easy going man searching for a similar woman to share life and explore the world. I am educated but always eager to learn new things. I am a loving, romantic person seeking that indescribable passion that makes every adventure that much more exciting! I can be reserved or boisterous, serious or silly, loud or quiet. I am extremely honest,i wear my heart on my sleeve. I enjoy movies, good food, good conversation, music, hiking, camping, and exploring whether it's urban or rural, domestic or foreign.I like people who like to laugh and smile, who care and respect others, who have a strong relationship with their family, who know how to communicate and do not anger easily. Someone that is balanced and knows where they're going, has dreams, learns from their mistakes, and is patient with others. I am looking for someone who is positive, communicative, funny, compassionate, and loves kids. My ideal match and I could discover new restaurants, travel, see plays together, watch movies, talk about meaningful and silly things over coffee and tea, listen to waves and watch and breathe in the scent of bonfires at sunset on the beach, go to the mountains and get cold and warm up. Am not looking to change anything about my woman except her last First step is attraction so a wink from me means a lot. am not much of a sit at the computer guy drop me your 10 cell digit. love,honesty,seriousness and sincerity is what i seek most I am spiritual, but don't strictly follow a specific denomination perse. I respect religions and believe they are intertwined. Though not every weekend, I do like to go to church. Life is short and it should be filled with as much joy and love and laughter as possible. To whomever is reading this, regardless if we ever meet, enjoy your journey of life. Take a chance and you will be happy you did SERIOUS MINDED WOMEN ONLY

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference