
MLAsmilin

44 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
unless you are at the beach please leave your shirt on!!!LOL!

In her own words

Im witty, and love to laugh. I can be somewhat serious at times when tasks are at hand. Im a great cook, and extremely reliable and level headed. I love to entertain, but quite time is my favorite. If I had the time and money I would travel the world, I want to see it all. My perfect match would be someone who is comforable in their own skin, and knows who they are, and what they want out of life. Someone who's glass is half full and has a kind soul. Oh, and to be alittle more shallow he has to have good oral hygiene. HA! HA! Im very open minded as well. I can see both sides of just about any situation, So an extremely conservative person wouldn't be for me. Im a hippy at heart,but I don't look like one, even though I did have a tie-die shirt that I had my picture taken in for about 7 years straight. I do like classy guys with good manners, but not stuffy. Friends tell me Im funny, I think more smart mouthed, but Im not rude. I like it when people act the same way around me as they would a family member. Be yourself, it saves time. After saying all that. Im not much of a chatter box, but I can hold my own in a conversation. Love, passion, and lust are great things. I love love. Im not bitter and I dont have any emotional baggage, I have an open personality and want someone to spend time and have fun with. Im open to a relationship but I enjoy my own company, Im not someone who needs to be in a relationship to be happy, but I did enjoy being married at one time and I give everything to the one I love. I think that is the way it should be. I want the real deal inside and out. I want chemistry with someone that makes me look twice even though I may have seen your face all day yesterday. Im looking forward to see if I will one day meet my true other half. Someone I can take care of and they will take care of me as well. I seem to be most attracted to country boys, it could be because im a country girl at heart. A man in jeans , boots and a baseball hat with a pretty smile that has a southern drawl......OH MY! Its not a check list , its just something i notice about myself. I dont really care how much money you make or your qualifications or degrees. I do care if your a deadbeat, but there is a whole lotta grey area. know what i mean? LOL! Please get in touch if you are kind and loving, looking for a partner and friend. Dont get in touch if you are looking for a booty call. Im frustrated that the two men i have been on dates with .... even after reading the line before this one..One guy asked me to spoon and the other thought since we shared a kiss he had the right to bring a hand up and squease my ... Well you can probably guess. I dont want to waste your time or mine. I need a real man, with some respect for women. I just ask to be treated as you would want someone to treat your daughter , sister , or mother if they were to go out on a date. No game, just get to know each other as real people, and let nature take its course. Oh and if you dont have a picture posted i will not respond to interests or emails. I just figure the at the very least i should be able to see who im talking with. oh and just to see if you actually read this...... I recently have gotten braces , and will have them until around 12/12 sooooo dont be shocked if we meet and i smile. Yikes! (they are white not metal, that helps alittle). Update : nothing personal but i choose not to date a man that is separated. I understand it being over and all that because ive been there, but one can be quite emotionally fragile at that time. I really am looking for someone ready to move on and i dated someone separated once and he was a train wreck to put it mildly. It didnt end badly but it did end because of lack of closer on there part. Dont want to do that again please :

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat. Levi, he rocks

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to Greece, Alaska, or Asia. Thai food is my favorite to eat and cook. Im not much into the bar scene, Im more of a romantic, but I consider myself low maintenance in comparison.Traveling is what I hope to do alot more of.

Favorite things

If its raining outside I like to be in bed watching a movie in the dark. Im a classic rock kind girl with a little country, fondness for the 80's. and my style is classic/trendy. I like great grocery stores like whole foods HBO's. True Blood ,

For fun

I do enjoy movies, I love to cook and have been told im very good at it.I made the cakes in the pictures. Camping is another love, in style or ruffing it. I do like to dress up and go out, but i like to be at home too. Zumba and Salsa dancing

Last read

. forensic novel, bestsellers, cookbooks. Ill read just about anything.Ill admit Im not very political, but I do know whats going on. Im a Dean Koontz and Patricia Cornwell fan . 50 Shades of Grey, . Loved The Help. Choose to Lose 7day carb cycle so



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a dental professional and have been for about 15 years. I love taking care of people and an experience that not everyone looks forward to, better.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
I grew up in Covington , Va.(small papermill town) Im mostly german with irish, english and a splash of swiss. I do think I look alot better in person than picutres.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do go to church sometimes, but not regularly
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Accociates in Science.