Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

motleyn

33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm all about humor.

In her own words

The more mundane things about me: -I'm a New York native who has lived in DC since '09. I wish the pizza and sushi were better here and that there was an Italian deli where you can actually get a chicken parmesan hero but otherwise, have grown to appreciate DC and still have a lot to see. -I'm a fan of running outdoors and recently into hiking, but when it comes to working out indoors I like high-intensity variety. Randomly, I'm into doing workouts through YouTube. - I'm not as well traveled as you men all somehow seem to be on here but I've been to a fair number of countries and am making a more concerted effort to explore the world. Did Peru last year and need to fulfill my international quota for this year...any suggestions? The more unique things about me: - I'm not for you if you want someone overly feminine or appreciate a damsel in distress. I have no idea how to fix a tire but I like to take matters into my own hands versus asking someone to do it for me [most of the time]. I enjoy crass humor and can hang well with the boys, but also love dressing up when I'm going out and like to take care of myself. - I have a bad tendency to laugh at my own jokes sometimes but thankfully people are usually laughing with me. - I don't conform to most Asian stereotypes. I'm even a good driver. - Despite being a Leo and doing the whole MBA thing, I am anything but type A. Who I'm looking for, in brief: A funny guy who's slightly sarcastic but always with good intentions, who I can truly be myself around from the get-go and feels the same way with me. An honest guy who can communicate- I say this mainly because it's hard for me to open up about my feelings to someone who doesn't tell me what's on his mind, and we all know communication is the key to a good relationship. Oh, and if you enjoy live music and wouldn't mind me dragging you to shows, that would also be a very big bonus.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm 100% a dog person, but somehow, I got stuck with a cat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local bar: Maddy's and Kellari. Food: Rose's, Izakaya Seki, Oooh's and Ahh's, Ghibellina, Nando's. Music venue: 9:30 Club. Countries: Cambodia, Japan, England, Vietnam, Italy, Peru

College

Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Orange is the New Black, Daily Show, Colbert, Mad Men, Homeland. Music: More into indie and folk music like Menomena and Damien Rice. Favorite foods: anything fried, spicy, meaty, all of the above together, or sushi

For fun

Loves include: Concerts and have been to many a shows at 9:30 Club, E Street Cinema for a good indie film and wine, watching Hoyas basketball or going to any game in general, anything outdoors on a warm sunny day, dogs, cooking for others.

Last read

Reading marketing books and Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls. My father just sent me a copy of "Letters of a Businessman to His Son" to read- before I start reading it though, I'm trying to understand what he's getting at.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have no preference on faith, as long as the guy has strong morals and values and is inherently just a good person.
Languages: Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Tufts, MBA from Georgetown