
DrFit1964

50 year old man | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart, fit, funny

In his own words

Although I live a happy, fulfilling life, I can’t shake the feeling that something’s missing. I’m ready to meet someone special to share my days with—a woman who will be my partner-in-crime, confidant and best friend. Right away, most people notice that I’m always smiling. I love to make people laugh, and I have a great sense of humor. Although I’m independent, I also appreciate the importance of quality time with my partner, and I look forward to sharing plenty of new experiences with her. Of course, physical attraction and chemistry are important, but my ideal match is so much more than a pretty face. Sexy, funny and fun, she seeks out the good in life. She has a positive, outgoing personality, and she sees each day as one big opportunity. Like me, she enjoys staying active and eating well—but she’s not against the occasional indulgence. I am looking for someone who takes care of herself. This doesn't mean you have to look like barbie. However, regular exercise and good quality food should be part of your lifestyle. I am also looking for someone that can or desires to learn to dance. I suppose I should mention I love to cook and it is a goal to improve that skill. I am passionate about several things in my life. My job, health and fitness, dancing to name a few. I haven't danced much in the past year. I joined a CrossFit gym a year ago and love it. I go there 4 days per week and work out in the pool 2 days. I also have a few new career goals that are going to be fun and challenging over the next few years. Another exciting development is I was recently asked to teach in Australia next October. Guess I better get busy on my class preparation. I love the arts. Go to the symphony as often as possible. I enjoy listening to jazz, classical and blues mostly but like all types.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Water, a place to dance

Favorite things

As for music, I like anything danceable, as well as jazz and blues. My favorite TV shows are some thing on the egg head channels but i also like comedies and BBC dramas.

For fun

Most of my spare time is spent exercising and dancing. I exercise everyday: yoga, weights and cardio.. My favorite dances is West Coast Swing. Really looking for someone to enjoy those things with. I study for fun. Yep, certified geek.

Last read

Something on the neurology of learning disorders. Started studying Chiropractic neurology, which is functional in nature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
It’s my job to help people achieve their health goals. Luckily, it’s something I’m passionate about, and I honestly enjoy it more every day. I'm a Chiropractor, Craniopath, Applied Kinesiologist and nutritionist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White boy, tans well....
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't go to church every week, when I do go I go to church of the highlands. I like how they give to the community
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated in '93 and have continued to learn and grow in my profession.