
22kinabu

31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy to meet new people

In her own words

I am a college educated, hard working woman, who is often told that I am mature beyond my 29 years. I need to have a bit more fun and I'm looking for a man who can help me with that. I spend too much time working, can you give me a reason to free up some of my time? I'm used to being in control in most parts of my life, I'd love to find someone that can take the lead... just know where you are going. I'm honest, thoughtful, free standing, drama free, reliable, focused, strong character, introverted (not to be confused with shy), consider relationships a partnership, encouraging, observant, I enjoy keeping up my appearance, I'd just like to find a great gentleman with whom to spend my time. I believe whole heartily in loyalty and respect. I expect it because I give it. What I want from a partner: I am interested in a gentleman who is open minded, independent, kind, empathetic, charismatic, affectionate, drama free, takes pride in his appearance, disease free, liberal, and not only willing to teach but willing to learn. A King should know how to treat a Queen. Chivalry is not dead, and it is important to me. The ish I don't like: I can't deal with a "know it all". I'm into learning more about life and looking for a partner who seeks knowledge as well. I won't tolerate a man who does not keep his word. What is more valuable than one's word? Wondering if your should reach out to me? Here is a brief self screener... Ask yourself: 1. Am I in my career (not job)? 2. Am I the marriage and kid type of man? 3. Do I know what I want and how to get it? 4. Am I independently taking care of my own? 5. Do I put God first in my life? If you answered no...Happy fishing.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to NY/Brooklyn at the beginning of the year. I''m hoping to learn some new hot spots.

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Scandal, Property Virgins, Gangland, SVU, a few reality shows, Girlfriends and Sex and the City (the reruns are still funny) Music: Beyonce, Elle Varner, Betty Wright, Usher, Pink, Tony Tone Toni, Christina Aguilera

For fun

reading, tv, concerts, comedy clubs, chess, conversing, learning new things, shopping

Last read

We'll go with favs: The Coldest Winter Ever, Who Stole my Cheese, Trying to Sleep in the Bed You Made, ETC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference