Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FrankBogart

30 year old woman | Rex, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Educated, down to earth, 21st century woman with an old soul seeking the same in a man

In her own words

I'm an army brat. I've lived in Germany, Virginia, Georgia, Pennsylvania, France, Italy, and now, South Korea. I love Romance languages, African American natural hair, health, fitness, the arts, animals, and cooking. I'm currently teaching English at a university here in Seoul. I'm starting my second year here while I apply to business schools and try to get a non-profit off the ground. I'm looking for a man who is not homophobic, not religious, doesn't have problems with anger or addiction, is educated, appreciates the arts, but also has his own interests, is physically fit, is liberal and progressive in his thinking, is goal-orientated, has a sense of humor, is humble, and is loyal and loving to his friends and family. I'm not looking for a casual fling. I'm looking for something that could last a lifetime.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I love animals! Dogs are my favorite! I grew up with black chow chow named Mariah. Whenever I settle down, I would definitely like to have a dog again, but one that stays outside. I don't care for cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm currently living in South Korea,, but I have lived in PA, GA, VA, Italy, France and Germany. I loved living in Europe. Italy is probably my favorite place.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Music: jazz standards, 50s, Motown, 90s, pop, opera, and classical. TV:Glee, How I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men, retro tv (I Love Lucy, Mr. Ed, etc.) Food: Italian, Indian, seafood Film: Classic cinema, comedies, gangster, horror

For fun

On weekends, you may catch me singing with my choir, running a race, going to a museum, attending a concert or play, going to a baseball game, hanging out with friends, or just relaxing at home.

Last read

I don't read books all the way through. I go through it and read the bits I think are interesting. I prefer nonfiction. I'm currently reading Haruki Murakami's What I Talk About When I Talk About Running.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm currently teaching English to Korean freshmen and sophomore university students at a university in South Korea. I'll be back in the US in summer 2013.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mother parents are African American-my mother is from the Midwest and my father is originally from the island of St. Lucia. I have features from both parents with the added bonus of having albinism!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist
I consider myself an Agnostic Theist. I lean more toward the possibility of some kind of divine entity or entities, but I don't think we can know for certain the nature of said being(s).
Languages: English, French, Italian English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree