
ctazlin

40 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be smart, be funny, be passionate!

In his own words

I've been amicably divorced for 3.5 years now and have the coolest girls on the planet. I can be picky in this dating world but I know that I have to stay true to what I feel "matches" me! My preferences are: Kindness, wit, physical and mental care, emotional stability, intellectual stimulation, chemistry, and open mindedness when it comes to religion. I can be a bit of a smart ass but in a good way so don't be too buttoned up to not laugh at yourself. Don't be too quick to judge a book ... there's so much more to know. Lighten up and have some fun already! Oh, and I may not see your profile so if you pass by and you're interested remember that we live in an equal opportunity world so ... wink, email, like, or whatever ;). I promise I won't see you as aggressive for being the first to share your interest. I'll do the same but likely won't email until there's mutual interest. I don't want to bog down your delete box if you're not interested!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Laid back places/patios to have a drink conversation. Travel spots include Ft. Lauderdale, Malibu, Scottsdale, Mexico, Nashville, San Fran, Puerto Rico and Seattle. Loved Italy and Spain too (not as easily accessible).

Favorite things

Music! It is a daily force. A few of my biggest passions are that I love to photograph, paint and write (songwriting too). A great wine, craft beer, a good meal, a ballgame, concert or patio hang are favs! Certainly love travel adventures.

For fun

I'm into new events, ballgames, live music, concerts, art, hanging on a patio ... just the normal fun stuff! I'm not really a fan of clubs but can be provoked to go on occasion. I do like taking the occasional trip by plane, train or automobile!

Last read

Leaves of Grass by W. Whitman (still reading). I'm more of a philosophy and spiritual reader than fiction although it's good to take a break and read a good fiction. Playing for Pizza by Grisham was great. Chopra and Gladwell are favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Recently moved out of 15 loyal years with a corporate bank. Focusing on my own business full time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Scottish, Swedish and a dash of several other white boy "ethnicities".
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all religions. I'm more of a Universal God thinker and believe that we're all looking to a higher power. I love the quote by the Dali Lama ... "My religion is kindness" ... sums it up for me.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference