
roxyisabella80

34 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 100 miles of Henderson, NV

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
YOLO :)

In her own words

I've lived in Henderson since March, but I lived in Vegas before, so I guess knew what I was getting myself into. I'm totally over all the drinking and people acting like morons in the city. Although, when friends come to town I find myself acting a little like a tourist. I have the most fun outside and playing sports. I love playing sand volleyball and played a little college basketball; still play once in awhile. My parents live about ten minutes from Lake Mohave so I spend most of the summer weekends at the lake. I love wake boarding and wave runners. I have a quad and I like riding out in the desert and shooting with my brothers. I'm the oldest of six with a pretty loud, crazy family. You must have a outgoing personality to hang with my familia lol. My momma is from LA and dads from the Midwest. I've always said act like your from the midwest and look like you are from LA haha, but apperance is definitely not my highest priority. I do workout out reguarly and I eat super healthy, looks fade.I want to be with someone becasue of who they are and not for what they have or the way they look. I believe a person's personality and character can be so much more attractive than a six pack could ever be! I'm not looking for a man who drives a Range Rover, I'd probably rather you have a dog you love :) I just want to be around someone who makes me smile and loves life! Please don't write me if you are trying to be something you are not..... let someone fall in love with the REAL you! xoxoxo have a beautiful day! ps.... darkened my hair in november, all other pics are from this summer :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a Maltese named Princeton and a horse named Fancy :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach!!! Wine bars with a good atmoshere

College

University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

Good food, coffee, .... much, much more

For fun

I love the lake. Boating, boarding, camping and so on. Both water and snow skiing.

Last read

always reading like 5 books at a time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Realtor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference