Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dan81007

33 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my bestfriend and running partner!!!

In his own words

Well lets see.... My name is Dan. I have went out on a few dates with people but just hasn't clicked with anyone yet. I've had the worst luck on here......One date, they brought their mom and dad...... one date brought their kids on the first date........one person told me they were only looking for a fling, and another told me they are using this site to get attention from guys. Yeahhhh sooooo...... I obviously didnt pay for this to date 18 year olds. I've been in the Army for 12 years now and just reenlisted so not sure how long I am going to stay in. I love to cook.... I am a very healthy person.....I'm not a 100% health freak....but I'm getting there. I love to workout. Running and biking are my fav's!!!!... I'm real big into Crossfit, my goal is to make it to the regionals by the next Crossfit games.... I might have to wait another year but its a realistic goal. I love running....I've ran 10 marathons, 11 half marathons, 3 Warrior Dash's and I lost count of the 5ks and mud runs. I love playing sports.... I play soccer every week. I love running races. I am looking for something serious and no games, no crazies, and no stalkers......yeah its not hot so dont do it. I want someone to go hiking and camping with me, go for a run here and there..... go for a walk around a park and travel around the world with me. Life is too short to settle and I believe that getting to know someone is really important in a relationship. I consider my self as a mult-talented man, which I believe that being a well rounded person will help you enjoy life. I've been to Culinary School, Took Massage Therapy classes, I can swing dance or just dance for that matter, I use to sing jazz music and play guitar and a little piano, I love spending time with my family. I’m an easygoing, friendly person that loves sports, and a good laugh-out-loud comedy. I love a lazy Sunday just as much as a night out on the town, so I need someone I can have fun with anywhere!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I lived in hawaii and I have Family there so deffinately wanna go there and Europe. I do like to goto bars but I dont go everyday. I dont goto bars to get rediculously drunk, Im responsible.

Favorite things

My favorite food is italian. I like the color blue and black. I like to run when its raining outside. I like reading military books, I like watching 24, The Unit, Sopranos, Family Guy, I am really big into music. I play guitar, sing, and write music.

For fun

ask :)

Last read

I am currently reading the book. "Inside Delta Force"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I have been to culinary school, I'm a personal trainer and in school for Finance. I work for Genesis Healthcare System in the business and Finance Department. I love my job cause I have a set schedule through the week with no weekends or holidays.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Some college High school