
beachncamaro13

28 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In her own words

Hi! I'm someone who likes to have fun but I haven't been able to meet many friends since I moved to Florida. I'd be interested in meeting new and interesting people. Communication and honesty are key! Also, I love to laugh and make people laugh. Sense of humor is a must! :) I'm a pretty eclectic mix.. and as cliche as it sounds, I have to throw it out there: I'm not a typical girl! Let me explain: Most of my friends back home were guys. I like playing sports, watching sports, making jokes (that are sometimes lewd), poking fun at my friends, playing poker... I could go on but I need to leave some things to talk about! I enjoy meeting new people and exploring new things! I do not go shopping for fun... that's not to say I don't buy cute shoes from time to time.. it's simply not my idea of a good time. I'd prefer, however, to watch a football game at a bar with some friends, share some beers, share some laughs. I like being spontaneous, but also plan from time to time.. it's all about balance! I'm ok not being a typical girl, because I hope someday to find a not-so-typical guy. =) As far as dating is concerned, I feel that people focus on what we were taught as children-- the cookie-cutter methodology to dating... dinner.. movie.. no hanky panky too soon, etc etc. What I'd love to see is a little bit of creativity. Extravagant isn't necessarily clever! What else... hmm... I guess you'll just have to drop me a line to find out! Ciao for now! (Oh and I speak Spanish fluently.. I wouldn't mind meeting someone who speaks French or Italian. Then you can teach me a thing or two!) =) ** Sorry additional note.. my mother is only 46 years old so please if you are as old as or older than my mom, I'm sorry but I think you would be better suited with her! Just trying to be honest!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: Brickell, Las Olas, Downtown Hollywood, Coconut Grove.... anywhere I haven't been yet that's fun! Not so local: France, Spain, Switzerland, New Zealand, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Ireland, Sweden

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

food, interesting people, food, football, food, music, food, and... craft beers :)

For fun

Hanging out with friends, meeting new people, going to concerts, searching for my next new favorite hangout/ restaurant, traveling to WHEREVER the wind takes me ;)

Last read

The Pillars of the Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral