
SuzyQue67

47 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No drama please...

In her own words

First of all...IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PICTURE, PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME. It's only fair I get to see who I'm talking to, too....and yes, the pictures of me are real. I don't like starting off a friendship...or more, with a lie. Also, if your married, in a relationship, or are just looking for a one night stand....you have the WRONG WOMAN! I've come to a point in my life where I'm looking for a serious relationship with the right "man." I want to find someone to hang out with, to have a ton of fun with, to share my life with. I'm not your typical woman who loves to shop. Yes, I know, this is a shocker. But yes, it's true, and yes, I'm real. And, because I'm real....I don't have the perfect body. I think I look pretty good for my age and having 4 children. So, if your looking for Barbie....sorry buddy, it isn't me. I do have curves in all the right places, I was blessed to be hispanic (I have the natural hispanic boobs booty). Lol!! I'm looking for a monogamist partner who ready to take a chance on falling in love (friends first), who's not afraid to show affection and give attention. A man who is ready to settle down with a fun seeking, easy going, athletic, spur of the moment woman. There's more to me. But, what fun would it be if I told you everything now?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a cat. But, I'm pretty much an animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't go out much, but I LOVE to dance. I'm looking forward to meeting someone to travel with. Haven't travelled much. So, this would be a new and exciting thing to do with my new life partner.

Favorite things

I enjoy top 40 music, oldies, old rock. I don't get to watch much TV. I enjoy cooking and love to try new food.

For fun

Enjoy working out. Finding the time is the difficult part.

Last read

Haven't had much time to read a book for enjoyment. Most of my reading material is work related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a police officer. I enjoy helping and protecting people. But when the uniform comes off, I'm a woman through and through, and enjoy feeling like a lady.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm hispanic. My mother raised me and my sisters in a traditional hispanic setting. However, I have adjusted to the times and believe everything should be 50/50. Doesn't mean I don't take care of my man. Just means we share responsibilities.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm Catholic. Don't attend church very often, but definately pray on a daily basis.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference