
LeKrausey86

28 year old woman | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey! I'm on Match, And this is Crazy, But here's my profile, So e-mail me maybe?

In her own words

Welllll I just moved back to Houston after spending 3 years getting my Master's in Boston. The experience was amazing but there's no place like Texas! I love watching sports, super Mario brothers, being outside (preferably on a boat), traveling, good food, laughing, movies, reading and a million other things. I have a photographic memory and an uncanny ability to turn anything one says into a song. Did I mention that I LOVE to sing? Family and friends are the most important things in my life. I'm intelligent but down to earth and love a great night out just as much as a chill night in. I'm extremely animated, especially when telling stories and am a total adrenaline junkie! I also have a goofy and sarcastic sense of humor and will only hang with people who can laugh at themselves as well as with me. I'm also very genuine and kind, especially to the people I care about. Now needless to say, I am in no way perfect but I think I'm pretty awesome. I'm always into trying new things...my next conquests include paint balling and a ballroom dancing class with my friends...we'll see how it goes. I love a good challenge so let's do this!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have had dogs all my life and i ADORE them. I hate cats...they're mean and I'm allergic- it's a mutual dislike.

Political views

Liberal

College

Lesley University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I love books and all kinds of movies. I'm currently obsessed with True Blood, New Girl and Grey's Anatomy on Netflix.

For fun

Movies, Bowling, Fishing, BBQs, Swimming, Decorating, Karaoke, Fashion and pretty much anything else you can think of!

Last read

I hate to admit it but Fifty Shades of Grey...don't judge me--I wanted to see what all the fuss was about!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree