
Asmyth81

33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You don't need a ticket to fly with me, I'm Free.

In his own words

Born and raised in the Bay Area, Fremont and now living in San Jose after having graduated from San Jose State. I'm down to earth, and extremely easy going with a consistent positive/optimistic attitude. I know my friends would say so. I enjoy coming home from work to my unconditional loving long haired Dachshund, Winnie. She is the best. Music is a passion for me. Let me take you to a rock show. I'm into just about all types of music. Oh, and I play drums. I make time always for my family, including my sister who's newly married I am such a lucky guy. I like being out in nature, camping, hiking (need that someone to go on more adventures. If you have a zest for life, an optimistic attitude, a great sense of humor, and are close with your family, and all of that shows (especially if you have a great smile) we will get a long quite famously. Girls who wear Converse are awesome. Food I could eat almost any day, Sushi (Rainbow Roll), and Potstickers (I enjoy cooking those at home.), and a big plate of Lasagna. My Favorite meal however is breakfast. Eggs, biscuits and gravy, chicken fried steak. Yum! 90's grunge rock and "Seinfeld" reruns are two things that never get old. Oakland A's baseball and San Jose Sharks hockey games I am so down with. Drinks and stand up comedy? How can you go wrong? I could stay home and watch episodes of "Diners, Drive ins and Dives," or Anthony Bourdain's "No Reservations," and now, "The Layover". Late Night Talk show, Conan and Jimmy Fallon. ...And certainly, "The Daily Show" and "The Colbert Report.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the cutest long-haired Dachshund. Her name is Winnie. She is so sweet.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Original Joes, Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk, Natural Bridges, Half Moon Bay, Niles 3rd st. Park (Fremont), Slims SF, Improv Comedy Club San Jose, Rasputin Music Amoeba Records and Streetlight (All Campbell, SF and Berkeley)

Favorite things

Live music practically anywhere, 9 innings of Oakland A's baseball. 3 Periods of San Jose Sharks Hockey, a walk in the park on a sunny day, a light hike and lunch, a fresh sandwich at Erik's Deli. Arizona, Spring baseball spring training.

For fun

A live concert at The Fillmore, The Warfield, Slims, and Bottom of the Hill. 9 innings of Oakland A's baseball. 3 Periods of San Jose Sharks Hockey, a walk in the park on a sunny day, a light hike and lunch, a fresh sandwich at Erik's Deli.

Last read

Steve Jobs (his biography), "Life of Pi" on audiobook, "Let's explore diabetes with Owls" a David Sedaris, Moneyball, "Scar Tissue" -Anthony Kiedis Biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have a BS in Business Marketing from San Jose State. While attending I worked at the College radio station as the Rock Music director and an on air DJ