Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lemmingIII

41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living in a foreign country and working from home...not the best way to meet people. Maybe the magic internet gnomes can fix that.

In his own words

Ok, what is there to say. I spend most of my time working from my home. Although I like being my own boss, I rather miss being in an office and hanging out with people. Being somewhat new to Venice Beach, I don't really know that many people and spending time at home working doesn't help out. That's basically why I'm on here. I'm from Toronto, where I did know tons of people, but out here-- not so much. As for what I'm looking for I'm not really totally sure. Someone nice, fun and perhaps a tad a little crazy (fun, not actually foaming at the mouth crazy) Also someone who likes their job or work. I'm pretty passionate about mine and I'd really like to meet someone shares that belief. Also someone who likes to do things. Not just hitting the bars or dinner... I'd like to explored LA alot more and california, arizona... well pretty much anywhere. I love road-trips, walking far and talking about ideas and stuff like that. Is that weird? Maybe, but I like it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a chihuahua. She's a tuff little lady and tries to run my life. But I know her one weakness - treats. Well actually anything food related is her weakness, except fruits. Although she does like peach pits.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach... Currently I'm a big fan of the Long Beach Dog park. Throwing the ball just right so my little dog gets nailed by a wave is kinda funny.. and i think she secretly likes it

Favorite things

Work... Maybe I'm a nerd, but it just gives me a lot of joy. I also like hanging out with my niece and nephew when I'm back in Canada...oh and sprinkles that u put on popcorn... great stuff

For fun

I enjoy watching TV series on DVD and video games. On the outside world, I like to go for long walks (hikes) head to the beach...

Last read

The last thing I read was Atlas Shrugged. I thought it was the best thing I ever read in my whole life, or will ever read so I stopped reading from then on...It was a huge mistake because now I forgot how to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a TV writer/producer for kids stuff... I really like doing it... and I've worked my butt off to get where I'm at
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm not really sure what I'm suppose to write here. My hands are white. So are my legs and most of the other parts of my body. I got a booboo on my knee the other day so, that area is kinda reddish/pink. Is this the right answer? Do I win now?
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I like Moses. He kinda kick some butt back there. With the whole red sea thingy. But how come the bible never mentions how many fished died during that? I bet it was more than 5 and less than a million.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I never liked school, I left university just a few credits shy of graduating. I felt guilty finishing something I thought was pointless and stupid (to me and for my future). But I don't dis school, if u use it right it can be valuable