
mikestigs

38 year old man | Saint Johns, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good man just trying to find a good woman

In his own words

Hello.. To sum up the best I can... I am on here for all the right reasons, I am now at the point in my life where I want to settle down with the right woman and start a family. Im just a goodhearted teddy bear :) Ive been in Jax for 4 years now. i just bought a new house so now im officially here for the long haul. I am originally for South Jersey right out side Philadelphia. I am very much a family man and am very close to all of them... so i moved 800 miles away so it stays that way :) My mother still lives in Jersey, my sister is in Md and my dad is now in Del Ray... family get togethers are quite difficult but very much enjoyable when it happens. I try to visit family and friends back home every couple of months or so. I am a big sports fan and love all my philly teams. Football is my favorite and usually will find me at Sneakers on Sundays. On weekends, if I am not at the beach/pool, I enjoy golfing. I am just over the whole club/bar scene. of course i dont mind going to have a beer or two with friends especially sports bars, just done with all the heavy partying. i enjoy road trips, even though it is hard to get away as much as I would like to. A long weekend away somewhere is always fun. I am up for new adventures and would like to find someone very much to share them with me. I am an honest man and not into the games or drama. I am ready to settle down and start my own family. If you are looking for a future of laughs, fun, and love... please feel free to send me an email. You never know what you might miss out on if you dont give it a try :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

To me its not the place, but who you are there with that makes it an enjoyable time out.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I am a big sports fan. Im from the Philadelphia area so still big into my Philly sports teams. Since living in Florida I have been actively going to the beach and the pool as often as I can. If I'm not in the water then I enjoy going golfing also.

For fun

I like to do about anything, to me it is about being active. Anything from golfing to hanging at a wine bar. Weekend getaways are always fun as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work for JP Morgan Chase.... my 2nd job is moonlighting as a jiggalo, just kidding :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
University of Delaware graduate; 1999