
IrishPound

56 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-56 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
A Muse would be nice. Especially if she looked great in jeans.

In his own words

Membership is not in the cards at the present but probably in the future. Therefore there's not much here. I'm a Christian guy but I know that means a lot of different things to different people. Be happy to talk about it over a drink or coffee. However, being of the same faith (sometimes called 'equally yoked') does not seal the deal so..... You need to be attracted on a basic level to who/what you see in my pics initially. The reverse is very much the same so please don't take it personally if I'm not feeling it and I'll do the same for you. I understand things can change and develop but no one should be proceeding before this is settled in heart and mind. BTW/: This is kind of a head scratcher for me. I love dogs (most) and cats (not as much but still) but never get why people feel it's important to show pics of their dog(s) as opposed to pics of themselves. I really don't understand when there is a ratio of 2:1 for dogs:people. Honest, most guys including me, can probably hang with your pet and maybe even love them - but not 1 shot of you 30 yards away and 4 of your adorable rescue dog. I'm just sayin' :) As you can tell I'm a drummer so that's one of the ways I earn but there are others. I'm also a single Dad and very much involved with my daughter even though she's 21. No residual or other drama from my relationships, Gotta leave something for dinner talk, right? I'm sure I'll have tons of interesting things to say....soon. I like lots of things. Like sushi, great snare drums, the right high heels, flabbergasting musical prowess and a vibe as thick as chocolate syrup. Chemistry is king. You can figure that out I'm sure. :) Hope you have at least one great day this week.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

We have a big dog named Django.

Political views

Conservative

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

For fun

Live Music (absolutely NO karaoke), Movies, Dinner with friends. Being outdoors on a Southern California million dollar day. Doing different things with my daughter. The list gets longer once I have a partner to share it with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Would rather talk about in person
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Music