
singleinla0330

49 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-47 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
How to judge a man for a first date. Forget his looks. Forget his age. Take the limo ride to one of the ten best restaurants in LA

In his own words

These are great places to begin the date: Angelini Osteria, Providence, Echigo, Matsuhisa, Piccolo or your choice. It’s bound to be a great start. Next test the companionship, affection, conversation, and fun factor. Where’s he taking you next? What’s the weekend getaway offer? Palm Springs, Santa Barbara, Santa Monica, San Diego, San Fracisco, or Vegas. All should offer a first class hotel or resort. Is he charming? Does he make you laugh? Is he doing fun things you like to do? Next test: have him cook for you. Was the meal fun and engaging? Does he know what he’s doing? Was the wine selection the best you’ve ever had? Does he live in a cool house? Does he have a cool job? Is he willing to make you the star and pamper you? If all of the above happens, then that’s all you need to know. This guys in love. The rest will fall into place.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I tell you about this one interesting pet that I have later.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm in love with SoCal and California. Santa Monica, Laguna, Palm Springs, San Francisco, Napa Valley and San Diego.

College

Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

Family, friends, cooking, camping, beaches, outdoors. Enjoying California.

For fun

The beach! The mountains! The desert! I love to travel.I love to spoil.

Last read

The Tipping Point. I also enjoy reading Billboard Magazine and science magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Voice-over of radio and television commercials. Consulting radio stations and music branding.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference