
6556angel

47 year old woman | Frankfort, KY, USA | Seeking men 45-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its not the breaths you take, but the one who takes your breath away.

In her own words

It is not easy to describe who you really are in words, people can say anything to make their self look good to anyone. Let me start this way. I have just moved back to ky from nc where i lived for 14 years. I am a CMA and work for a very busy doctors office. I did 5 and 1/2 years working in emergency/trauma but burned out after about 5 years. I love what I do, and believe that this is what I was ment to do in life. I'm going to start out by telling you what I believe in and in hopes this will tell u a little about me and what I am about, I believe in honesty meaning your actions say more then words do, if you are not honest with others then you are not being honest with your self. I believe in respect, for your self, your partner, for others. I am told all the time that I am a beatiful lady, but I believe that beauty comes from the inside,yes to be honest it take physical attraction to attract someone but its the beauty in side that will hold them to you, its what's inside that causes someone to fall in love. I am divorced and yes have made my fair share of mistake in my life, do I regret the mistakes I have made, No because I have learned from them and they have shaped me into who I am today. I'm not perfect none of us are, I am a lady who has respect for her self, I am a lady with class, with a heart ready to share with that special someone, I am me nothing more,nothing less. What I am looking for well I am looking for a gentleman with some of the same qualities, a gentleman that knows how to treat a lady like a lady, (I guess I'm a little old fashions in that aspect). I'm looking for a man that believes in God, that won't judge those less fortunate, I want someone who has a heart that is true. I have finished a chapter in my life and I am writing a new one. To tell the truth I am looking for well the fairy tale, The magic, I am looking for the one that can take my breath away. It's not about the breaths u take but the one that takes ur breath away. I'm not sure if this explains who I am or not but it comes from my heart. Though everything I still believe in love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

my dog has been my best friend for 13 years.

Favorite hot spots

Of course Kentucky is one of my favorite place because this is where I am from. To be honest I really haven't traveled much but would love to see and experience new places.

Favorite things

I am from Ky so horses are one of my favorite animals but since being in Nc really haven't had a chance to ride. I just think horses are a beatiful animal. I am from a big family so I do love to cook, just don't really get a chance to cook much.

For fun

I like long walks, sitting up to all hour just talking, experiencing things I've never done. I like music I do have friends who are in bands. I enjoy all kinds of music. I actually enjoy cooking, working out, and just being with friend and family

Last read

The last thing I have read, hum the Bible, and a book called Wishes fulfilled.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
CMA actual tital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a christian and i do believe in God. sometimes my faith in God is what gets me through the day. I have seen alot by doing what i do for a living.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'll tell u later