
DesignChic07

37 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles of Kailua, HI

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just add water...

In her own words

Colorado Girl living it up in Hawaii. Adventure. Outdoors. Paddling. Hiking. Beaches. Campfires. Chocolate. Whiskey. No drama with a sense of humor... Not into games. Not into hookups. Not looking for pen pals either. Chemistry doesn't exist on a computer screen. Let's meet. And I'm all about casual meet ups for a first date. Happy hour. Smoothie (addict ;)). Tea. Beach. Hike. Chill. Keep it simple. If we click then we'll take it from there... Just looking for something real whether that be friends or more. Pau!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Sunshine. Being on the water. Crashing through a wave. Getting dirty. Hiking with no one else around. Crunching snow. Good company. A good steak. A weakness for root beer and strawberry Haagen Dazs. Colors green and orange. Road trips. Adventure.

For fun

Whitewater kayaking. Kayaking. And more kayaking. Hiking. Backpacking. Skiing. Running. Volleyball. Dancing. Cooking. A little whiskey. Fun in the sun...

Last read

Whitewater Kayaking: The Ultimate Guide. It's my river bible...Also reading Death Daring & Disaster.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish Croatian, or so I'm told, but all american born in Cali, raised in Arizona and livin' in Colorado.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
We can leave this to discussion later.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Worked through community college. Worked some more. Went back to get my BFA at CSU. Working some more. Continue to take random classes from time to time.