
codywhitters

34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm easy going, laid back, always ready for a good time and like to explore new adventures! No drama queens, honesty with a drive is a

In his own words

Looking for someone who likes to get out and have fun! Ideally have a job and goals in life. Likes to open up and say what's on her mind! Likes animals because I have a dog who is energetic! A girl who knows what she wants and goes for it! A girl who likes going to padre or charger games! A girl who is there for you to talk to about anything! About me: well I don't want to write a book so I will keep it short. I moved to sd 11 yrs ago from illinois for my job, I work for sdg&e on the powerlines! Sometimes I like it sometimes I don't just like any job. I feel blessed just to have a job, but anyways long hours, I have a sis who to mesa college, she is my only family member that lives close. So I try to keep a eye on her! My spare time there is always something to do around house but that's gets boring so I hang with friends, play golf, not a big bar person I think its a waste of money but occasionally I will go! I'm looking for a sweet loving who knows what she wants and doesn't play games! A women who can talk and share her feelings! I love going on vacations and trying different things so hopefully I can find a women on the same page! Hope to talk to you soon! Cody

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 2 year old husky named snoop, are hang out most of the time is fiesta island. Loves stealing other poor dogs toys and c ya, I wish I had half the energy he has!

Favorite hot spots

I live in clairemont so I stop at blarney stone sometimes! I like going bowling, nothing better than bowling alley food! Live close to pb so sometimes I'm there getting into the wildness but I don't no why but I feel to old for pb anymore!

Favorite things

I like getting outside especially here n sd with the perfect weather, going on hikes, taking the dog for walks! Just exploring new things! Sweet and sexy women who know what they want for themselves besides getting hammered every night

For fun

Enjoy time with family and friends whether golfing, going to Padres games, or even just kickn back and relaxing. Lil over the packed bar scene but never afraid to find a nice whole n the wall bar to have a drink!i



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Work on high voltage powerlines for sdge , technical term is lineman. Most people think of football when I say lineman but nope I wish!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I believe in God and pray to him every day to bring me home from work all in one piece, also very close to my family and love to explain my pain and my joy to them!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went through a 4 year apprenticeship to become a lineman, on the job training,