
Sweet75Serenity

39 year old woman | Owensboro, KY, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Perfectly imperfect ;-)

In her own words

I'm a single mom with two boys ages 4 and 12. I am a high school math teacher at an alternative school and have a master's degree in counseling. I have a huge heart, intelligence, an education, a career, and my own home. I'm not looking for a hookup and I'm not into going to bars every weekend. I'm looking for my best friend...the man I can't wait to come home to at night. I love to laugh and have fun but I am serious when I need to be. I joke a lot and can be very sarcastic but in a fun way. I enjoy going on walks, riding my bike, snow skiing, playing pool, bowling, roller skating, going to movies, karaoke, bonfires, 4-wheeler riding, snuggling on the couch to a good movie, ANYTHING scary, playing cards (spades, rook, rummy), swimming, theme parks, weekend get-aways, & will jump on board to just about anything. I love being adventurous and trying new things. I can definitely be spur of the moment going places or doing things. I like going to live baseball and hockey games and would love to try out a live football or basketball game.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

I enjoy going to a movie, backyard barbecues, swimming, riding bikes, walking, concerts, live sporting events such as hockey, baseball, football, soccer, UFC, anything scary such as haunted houses, and anything else as long as we're having fun.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray...although I prefer true crime, mystery, and non-fiction. I just wanted to know what all the fuss was about with this trilogy :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an Associate of Applied Science in office systems, a bachelor in education, a masters in counseling.