Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Alarosa72

42 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't you hate when you're about to hug...

In his own words

Don't you hate when you're about to hug someone amazing and then your face hits the mirror? ;) If your face hits the mirror frequently, then I want to meet you! Apparently I've been doing this all wrong, I'm supposed to be selling myself on here rather than be myself, so I'll continue to do this wrong. Also I feel the need to put this disclaimer: If you are not open-minded to the culturally diverse or economically diverse, then we probably will not get along. I keep close to my roots regardless of what success I've had in life, and it surprises me how many women think that is a turn-off, not everyone grows up privileged. I travel as much as possible, but I try and make a trip back home to the Philippines at least once a year. There's nothing like going back to your roots, meeting family you've never met and living the lifestyle and culture that is so complete opposite to living here in the U.S. I'm currently on a weight loss journey, and I completely live the healthy lifestyle 95% of the time, the other 5% allows me to have dinner with friends & family. Spontaneous road trips are one of my favorite things to do, and when I get the urge, I tend to go with it. I consider myself a YouTuber (yes it's a thing) and for awhile it was my platform to bring awareness for the homeless. I am a softie for the homeless because when I was 18, I was homeless, and that experience has made me appreciate all that I have in life. Life is meant to be lived, and for a while, I forgot that. What I'm looking for: Simplicity in joy, humor, open-mindedness, genuine heart, and willingness to try new things. Physical beauty is nothing without inner beauty.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Locally I do like to visit different breweries around town, and one of my favorite places is the Cheeky Monk. I also do restaurant reviews of new hot spots if you want to see those, watch me on YT with the same screen name.

Favorite things

I'm fan of music in general, but I favor more of the modern rock and island music. I try not to watch too much TV, but I do like watching Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead. I love comedy in all forms, tv, movies, stand up, etc.

For fun

This category changes frequently for me, but one thing that never changes is just hanging out with friends & family. We can do anything, and it's fun for me. Going to restaurants, having cookouts, UFC fight nights just to name a few.

Last read

It's hard to keep this updated since I'm constantly reading, but last book I read is the Mistborn Trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Structural detailer & I edit and produce YouTube videos and short films.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Italian & Filipino
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I live with my own beliefs and faith, and I do not judge any other religions or beliefs. When it comes down to it, I just try and be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference