
bergerbaby3

24 year old woman | East Stroudsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles of Allentown, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dont act like you've never waddled across the house with your pants down around your ankles to get another roll of toilet paper.

In her own words

I find most people don't know how to hold a conversation anymore or take the time to get to know someone. Call me old fashioned but I'd rather build a relationship with someone over time and not act like we're obsessed and in love after 2 dates. If you: - Do not have a sense of humor or can accept that there is a good chance I'm funnier than you, this won't work. - Cant accept the fact that girls poop, you're in denial. If that scares you away that I just said that, let me get you a tissue. - Have a hundred pics of your abs. Bye. - Lastly, if you are a Pittsburgh fan, we might fight. About me.. - Sunday's are strictly for football. Preferably cheering on Peyton Manning because let's be serious, he's the best. - I will probably curse more than you at a Flyers game. - Peanut Butter with honey is Gods gift to earth. If you haven't tried it you should go to the grocery store... Now. - I am in the gym by 5 am everyday. I wouldn't be mad about having a 'swolemate'. - Tuesday's are depressing because Sons of Anarchy is over. - I am at my best in the morning; my one liners are on point. I'm humble. I know who I am and where I'm going. My family is my world and if you ever meet them I promise I will give you a prep talk because they are more of a handful than I am.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

ocean city, vegas, cancun, manayunk, pittsburgh, punta cana

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Relaxing, beach, traveling

For fun

Beach, beach, beach. Hockey, baseball, football games Im there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Marketing degree