

28 year old man | Leesburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Groveland, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, A little about me: Work and life gets...

In his own words

Hello, A little about me: Work and life gets busy I sometimes work long shifts as a Police Officer. I love what I do but it does not define me as a person like most people think. The guy collects coins at the toll plaza is not just a toll guy, hes a father, brother , son .. You get the idea. I have never been married and don’t have any kids, I like kids and animals they are fun. I am a proud uncle. I might want to have kids one day, I'm not sure yet. I like SCUBA diving, fishing, shooting, family time is very important, I like hanging with my friends. I like to go out to nice dinners here and on the flip side being lazy with a pizza, a movie and good company. My only really “deal breakers” are smoking (not judging just don’t like) , drugs and dishonest people, that’s about it. My idea of a good first date would be something casual, dinner and drinks or something like that. I think most people know if they will want a second date in within a few minuets of quality conversation.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog, I want an English Bulldog soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orlando Ale House, Sometimes DT Orlando

Favorite things

I watch lots of movies , for TV I like Hannibal, Always Sunny in PA, Myth Busters and shows like that.

For fun

Diving, shooting, BBQ, drink some beer with friends, Beach !

Last read

I don't read much unless its for work or something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian , I don't go to church often though
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
Working on my BS in Criminal Justice