
Just4u_MC

50 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The rest of your life could be the BEST of your life!

In her own words

I would love to meet a true partner in life who has sincere intentions for a committed relationship based on love, lust, friendship, respect and devotion. I look for things to appreciate daily. I am balanced, giving, dedicated, loyal, fun, fit, intelligent, and educated. I can catch anything life throws at me, but it sure would be nice if you had my back. I follow my dreams and pursue excellence in every task, strive to bring out the best in others, and desire to give the best of myself. For those of you that don't live here, I have heard sooo many times that you are all in the process of moving here, you swear!! That's good news for our real estate market! I am selective about whom I meet, just as you are. Chemistry is not optional for you or me. My expectation is that you will be educated or entrepreneurial, polished and articulate. I highly admire those who are socially conscious. My kind of man is a person of good character that has achieved balance in his life. Lets have interesting dialogue that's casual and fun. I don't want to be put in the hot seat with an interrogation or "Soooo, tell me about yourself........" This is far from fun for the person on the receiving end. I believe that the kind of effort someone is willing to make to get to know another is a great indicator as to whether or not there is potential for a relationship, starting with the first date. Really, no pictures for professional reasons? The rest of us have a profession and post pictures. Match.con, not for me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a retired show dog (Bullmastiff) and a precious rescue kitty. Need to meet someone that connects with animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Europe!-my son and I traveled to London/Paris recently. Enjoyed Australia/New Zealand. Didn't know Bangkok is the hottest city until I started reading my travel guide on the plane---135 degrees!

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Travel, fashion, GREAT food, a man with a clean shaven face, health/nutrition/exercise, reading, animals, my cat and dog, and my 14-old son who is my crowning glory. If you decide to contact me, please do not overlook that my son is still in my life.

For fun

Camping, river, dirt sports, hunting--not for me!!

Last read

Health and nutrition books..... The China Study is my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Special Education: The kids I work with can be medically fragile, severely handicapped, emotionally disabled or Autistic.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents are from Uruguay. Their parents are from Europe. I was born and raised in AZ.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. from ASU.