
Everyonedoesit78

35 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Legend has it, that reading an Asian male profile will give you 7 years good luck. I'm too busy to make this kind of stuff up.

In his own words

Tid bits and things: - I work late and order sushi at work too much. Seamless Web. 2 salmon and 1 tuna sushi. One spicy tuna roll. One salmon avocado. $24.37. I kid you not. On the penny. - I once unknowingly tried on a women's jacket at a dept store. I kept wondering why even with the largest size, the arms were so damn tight. - I work in an Asset Management firm. - I own a side business with childhood friends doing weddings. - When people are trying to get into the elevator, I pretend I'm pressing the open button, but I'm really pressing nothing. - I'm pretty creative. - I'm not a mean person. - I purposely bump people on the subway on my way out to send them a message. Message being, "Let me get out first." - Just kidding. I am mean. - I'm sweet, affectionate, down to Earth, chivalrous, generous and if deserving, incredibly romantic. - I attempted to fill out a form on another dating site. I gave up on page 2 out of 300. Things I'm looking for: - Someone who has a witty sense of humor that I can share laughs with - Someone who cares about appearance... to an extent. - Loves to eat food. - Someone who doesn't judge... oh.... wait a minute. - Someone who enjoys staying in shape Either you have chemistry or you don't. People can be gorgeous or have a great personality, but if you can't share that chemistry, it's pretty much over. Not even Godiva chocolates and a Pumpkin Spice Latte can salvage it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I want a Puggle

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Rio de Janiero, Costa Rica, Soho... I've gone to almost every NY place on "The Best Thing I Ever Ate" on the Food Network.

Favorite things

Odds are you are not really going to care what my favorite things are, because based on my pictures, you already have an idea if you want to talk to me or not. Me telling you I love watching Glee (even though I don't) will not make any difference...

For fun

Museums, read, frisbee at the park, hiking, skiing, line up 30 minutes at Magnolia's bakery for vanilla chocolate cupcakes. Now ask me, from all those things, what I've actually done in the last 3 months. Just one. Take a guess.

Last read

Hopefully the last thing I read was an email from someone interesting on here. People love talking about themselves and oddly enough, I love listening...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in an Asset Management firm in Financial Planning, Forecasting and Analysis. 50% of my time is spent analyzing numbers. The other 50% of the time is wondering if I did the other 50% of my job correctly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Once you go Asian, you learn Math and Equations
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
SUNY Binghamton with major in Finance/Economics