
cgriswold00

36 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So you're saying there's a chance!

In his own words

Finally, I get to talk about myself!! Let's see...most friends would describe me as outgoing, caring, fun and confident. While I'm a hardworker and passionate about what I do, I believe that life is a happy balance between work and play. I'm somebody who likes being around friends and family and doing social activities. On the weekends you can find me boating, golfing, traveling, wine tasting, going to Giants games, etc. I lived in San Francisco for over 6 years, but moved to the "burbs" a few years back. I like both scenes for different reasons and sometimes miss the city lifestyle, but I've grown accustomed to the conveniences and beauty of wine country! Some people think I'm funny and a bit sarcastic too - can you tell?! My day job is in wine sales. It's not a bad gig...I get to travel and meet lots of different/cool people. Best part - if this thing doesn't work out you can probably score a few bottles of wine out of the deal. I’m not trying to bribe you, that’s just my humor…remember, funny! Now the awkward part, my night job…kidding, let's talk about you. The person I'm looking for is fun, outgoing, confident…somebody who’s not afraid to try new things whether it’s traveling, food, music…whatever. I consider myself to be pretty independent – I think that’s important in a good match. That’s not to say I don’t like a good snuggle :) What else…kind, caring, considerate...all those good things that will make me not want to run after the first date!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Portugal, France, Mexico, Canada, Carribean, San Francisco, Portland, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Denver, Atlanta, Boston, Chicago, New Orleans, New York. SF spots; Delfina, Luna Park, Frascati, Limon, The Fillmore, you name it!

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Music; rock, country, r&b, open to most types of music. Food; mexican, italian, sushi, american (there's nothing better than finding the best burger place in town). Experience; setting sail, feeling you get right before taking-off on a new adventure.

For fun

Anything outdoors...sailing, traveling, jogging, camping, concerts, going to the beach, golfing, etc. I've traveled quite a bit within the US and abroad, but always looking for a new adventure...I really want to visit South America!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
National Accounts Manager for a winery
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree