
tomya57

59 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy Guy

In his own words

Hello all, my name is Tom, I'm loyal, happy and content. I'm a man of my word, a realist and a romantic. I like to be spontaneous and adventurous. I have old school values, Respect, honesty and loyalty. I grew up here in California, had a few years in northern Calif. loved it! Would not want to live anywhere else but here. I have one boy who is 18 and going to collage, so I can enjoy time for myself and someone else. I'm a people person, good people and good acts make me smile. I come from a large Italian family, so family is important, but still enjoy quiet time alone or one on one with someone special. I believe in traditional values and personal choice. God, Family, Friends, Fun!! I love all types of activities, concerts, bicycle riding, motorcycles, boating, watching fireworks on 4th of July!! Golf is fun, although Im not good at it. Working out and staying fit is important to me also. I enjoy the outdoors, mountains or the beach. Yet I like the city life as well, Las Vegas, San Diego, San Francisco, fine dining, good wine and a good night out on the town, a comedy club or a classic tavern. I'm looking for someone to laugh with, express and show affection, share life's adventures, thoughts, ideas, family and friends .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Santa Monica, West LA, Colorado River, Las Vegas, Mexico England, France, Italy

College

Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

Dinning out with a Loved one, movies, concerts, Boating and water sking, Riding motorcycles, Hiking and walking, Cycling, Football, family gathering, Kissing, Rainy days.

For fun

Concerts, Dinning out, Walking or Hiking Movies, Boating and Sking.

Last read

Local News paper, The 7 habits of highly effective people



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Rasied Catholic and went to Catholic school up to the 8th grade. I go to church, but not every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Mostly Industial arts, Technical, Welding, Drafting