
Danielle0204

42 year old woman | Perrysburg, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the little things that make the big differences.

In her own words

I'm a single mom of 2 beautiful daughters. D They are my greatest joy! I'm giving the online dating thing another shot. a I've had a little luck with it, not much. n I'm not sure if that makes me an eternal optimist, or a glutton for punishment! ;) n I'm not one to rush into a relationship. I like to let things happen on their own, not force things to happen either way. i With that being said, I think what I really want is someone I can have a great friendship with. 2Someone I can feel comfortable with, and who I want around when my family & friends are there. Someone I can talk with & just feel at ease with, laugh with, travel with, make dinner with. I think true romance sparks when there is friendship first. I want to have mutual trust & respect with someone I care about, and enjoy whatever it is we may do together. I believe it's the little things in life that matter. h The little things create our greatest memories, and have such an enormous impact on our hearts. o I have a big heart and feel emotions very truly and very deeply. t I really like to try new things and have new experiences. m I love to travel. I love animals. I love a good glass of wine, or a cold beer depending on the day. When I was a little younger, I enjoyed wine tasting. I haven't done much of that in recent years, a but still enjoy it if and when I have the opportunity. i I love the warm weather! I really, really dislike winter. l If it was feasible at this point in my life, I would move to Florida, or Arizona, or someplace where winter is nonexistent. For now, I put up with the cold weather to be close to my family and give my girls all the things they truly need. I like going to Mud Hens games in the summer, and Walleye in the winter. Mostly I love my girls! I also have an amazing family, who I am very close with. We have great times together! That's my brother, sister and various cousins in my pics. I am very honest and don't play games, and I don't waste my time on people who do. My girls have taught me to stay silly, goofy, and to always remember to laugh. My life is crazy and chaotic a lot of the time, but I'm a great multitasker. So if you're up for that kind of a challenge, give me a shout. Oh, and if you are not divorced yet, please do not contact me. I have been divorced for 8 years, and I am not looking for a fling. If you are "currently separated", then you haven't gotten final closure your last relationship, and I am not looking to start something with you. So please don't try to start something with me. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, and good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a very sweet dog named Miley. She is a Husky mix. Not sure what her other half is. She's afraid of men at first, so she will definitely put you thru the ringer if she doesn't think you're good enough for me! ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cedar Point, The zoo, any summer activity on a lake or a backyard barbeque. Chicago. It's an amazing city!! Bar Louie, Table 44, Elephant Bar, Pizza Papalis, The Blarney.

Favorite things

I love fall and summer. I absolutely love to travel! I'm a "friend to all things furry", although I do consider myself a dog person. (Mostly because I'm allergic to cats!) My girls giggling at any given moment, my incredible family, and chocolate.

For fun

Spending time with friends & family. In the summer, you'll find me at Cedar Point or the zoo with my girls, water parks. Anytime of the year, I like listening to live music - local bands mostly. Kick back with a cold beer & good friends.

Last read

Right now I am reading "Now You See Her" by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was working as a medical transcriptionist for almost 10 years. My job was displaced about 4 year ago. I am now working in the financial services side of the medical industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend a Christian church and am trying to raise my daughters with a Christian background and values. I tend to not get to church some weekends, but it is very important to me that my girls are raised with a Christian faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference