
BVboy3

25 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love taking care of others more than myself

In his own words

Hey my name is Trevor. I'll try to share a little about myself without giving too much away. The rest you can find out later :) I was born and raised in Santa Rosa, California. (NorCal) I had an ideal childhood growing up. I have an older brother who I live with now in San Diego. I also have a twin sister. My parents are still together and have been married for over 30 years. I have an amazing family from my immediate to extended family, we are all very close and family is very important to me. I graduated High School in 2008 and went to Santa Rosa Junior College for a couple years. I decided I needed a change so I decided to move in with my brother about a year ago here in San Diego. It was probably the best decision I have ever made. In the past year I feel like I have done a lot of growing up. As of right now I work two jobs and go to Mesa College part time. I will be transferring to a State or UC next Fall. I work as an attendant at a hotel in La Jolla, and at a new NightClub in Downtown San DIego as a Busser. I work about 50 to 60 hours a week, so going out is tough, even though I enjoy it every now and then. Here's a few reasons why I signed up for match. To be completely honest I hate being single. I'm not just on here to meet someone to keep me company, I want something serious. I know I am only 22 but I'm ready for a long, steady relationship. I don't want to get married anytime soon but I just want to find that someone special. I'm a super nice guy with a huge heart. I care so much about others and put myself on the line. I just want to try and find someone that respects and cares about me just as much as I care about them. A few more things about me that I think are important. I love spending a lot of time with my significant other. If I'm not working or at school, I like being with that person. I don't go out and rage all the time. That only happens about once a month, maybe. I would much rather go out to dinner, or just enjoy a nice venue over some drinks. All in all, I am a good guy, I have a great family, great friends, good morals, and I'm ready to find the one. Hopefully we can talk soon and see what happens. Cheers

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to go in SD are MB, PB, Downtown, and La Jolla.

College

San Diego Mesa College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love sports and the San Francisco Giants!! My 1968 Mustang is probably my favorite thing of all

For fun

In my free time I love to go out to dinner, have a few drinks. Just relax and enjoy life.

Last read

Maus, The Great Gatsby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Hospitality Industry
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree