
Rosebud891

34 year old woman | Woburn, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Eagles on the warpath

In her own words

A little about me in a few bullet points... -I never knew bread and potato chips had an expiration date. -I sneeze when I am full or tipsy. -I crave and eat soup when it's extremely hot outside -I have a reputation as "The Office Bookie" because of my affinity for office pools and fantasy sports. -I do my best reading on the beach -I watch the Pats and Red Sox regularly -The Red Sox have made me cry -A few friends have told me I can make anything fun and am full of surprises. -I have a good memory for phone numbers and all sorts of random, useless information. -I love book stores but can't live without my kindle. -I am a terrible procrastinator and almost always late -I once ran into Jon Lester at Costco. -I ran the Boston Marathon once, and have since been on the fence about doing it again -I hate salad -I have Italian roots and make mean homemade meatballs and sauce. -I make awesome playlists I am looking for a partner in crime with a great sense of humor, a good heart, ambition, and someone that won't take themselves too seriously, but also knows when to be serious. A sports fan would be nice, but not a requirement. A love of food and randomness is a plus. Someone that can be equally comfortable on s Netflix marathon or random road trips to find an awesome restaurant. If we have a few things in common, send me a message.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat that I adopted after grad school to counter a mouse problem. Before that my experience with pets was a goldfish I won at a fair in the fifth grade and had through college.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crane's Beach, Cape Cod, Anything in Boston, Horn Pond, New York City, the library, San Francisco, Fenway Park, Halfway Cafe

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

I love coffee, the beach, running, grilling, buffalo wings, and Chinese food. I love The Good Wife, Nurse Jackie, OITNB, Newsroom, New Girl, Modern Family. My favorite songs areThe Final Countdown & Bad Romance. My favorite movie is Empire Records.

For fun

I love to read, meet new people, go to the beach, hang out with friends and family. I spend a lot of time discovering new and old TV, new restaurants, reading books, and magazines. I am a huge Red Sox and Patriots fan, and root for the BC Eagles.

Last read

I just finished Under the Dome. If you have read it, we should definitely talk!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the mental health field in some capacity. I am a former therapist turned awesome and now manage awesome. I work with mental health facilities across the state. It usually takes a few rounds of drinks to really explain what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I inherited solid Italian roots and learned to communicate directly and show love through food and cooking.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My backround is in psychology, but I have always thought about studying something in finance or economics. I am ironically good with numbers and have a great memory.