Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jason_2358

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
astrology is fake.. sorry.

In his own words

UPDATE: MY ACCOUNT EXPIRED. HAVENT DECIDED IF I'M GONNA RENEW IT. IF YOU'RE NEW TO MY PROFILE, THANKS FOR STOPPING BY. PLEASE DONT EMAIL ME.. I CANT READ EM ANYMORE Here goes an experiment... So here we are. i'm extremely active On paper I look really responsible and uptight, but that's just not the case. My career is serious (I'm a licensed engineer) and I'm good at what I do, but I dont bring my work home with me. I'm professional when I need to be. It took a lot of hard work to get this far. During the week I go to the gym after work. On the weekends I like to have something outdoorsy planned. I would go scuba diving every weekend if I could. If I dont have something planned I'll walk my dog to a cafe with outdoor seating. I grew my hair out for 25 months and donated it to charity. I had to do it at least once. it's short now.. much easier to maintain. I like to cook. I know to send flowers to your work on valentines day so your coworkers will be jealous. I change my own oil. You need to be fun and a good sport. You need to be friendly. You cant be afraid to get your hair wet. You need to be drama free. You need to be confident.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

i love dogs

Favorite hot spots

catalina, castaic lake, jawbone canyon, phillipes, wurstkuche, runyon canyon

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

beef ribs, illegal fireworks, being the first one on the lake, homemade cinnamon rolls, seinfeld, archer, campfires, sushi in little tokyo, cheap mexican food, late night breakfast at pacific dining car, walking my dog around downtown, eggs benedict

For fun

dirtbiking, waterskiing, scuba (especially night diving), snow skiing, camping, houseboating, trying new restaurants, cooking, baking (I make my own pie crusts from scratch)

Last read

the girl with the dragon tattoo, the girl who played with fire... havent started the girl who kicked the hornets nest yet. i usually read trashy detective novels where the bad guy gets it in the end



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
structural engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference