
GolfLefty61554

32 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Adam. I am originally from Pekin,...

In his own words

My name is Adam. I am originally from Pekin, Illinois which is a small town about 2 1/2 hours south of Chicago. No I am not a Cubbies or Bears fan. I am a diehard Redsox and Buffalo Bills fan. I moved to Boston about 4 years ago to be closer to Fenway Park. Yes its true and people look at me funny or think I am lying when I tell them that. What can I say I love sports. There is nothing better than sitting at Fenway Park on a beautiful night. When I first moved to Boston area I was living in Chelsea for 2 years and then decided to pay way too much in rent and live in The South End. Its a great part of the city with so many things to do which is great. Another selling point for me that it was such a dog friendly area. I have the best pup in the world but will warn you. If you wear black around him you will be covered in hair. He is a puggle and his name is Fenway. For work I am the finance director at a smaller Ford dealership near Woonsocket RI. I love what I do but sometimes feel that I am married to my career. I would love to meet someone who is also career focused but wants more in life than just a steady paycheck and a good retirement:) Ultimately I would like to find a partner in life that knows who she is and what she wants. Someone that isn't afraid of the idea of actually settling down in a relationship. I am definitely not the bad ass type of guy and wear my heart on my sleeve. I like to dress well but also don't have a problem getting my hands dirty or relaxing with jeans and hoodie. I hope to meet some great people but I am not all about dating around. If I like you trust me you will know about it. Thank you for reading my profile!

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an amazing puggle named Fenway. I probably shouldn't even have a pet with my work schedule but its so amazing to come home to him after a long day. He is my buddy for sure.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway Park, Local 149, Five Horses Tavern, Tico, Toro, Southend Buttery, Golf courses, and the dog park with my buddy Fenway!

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Serendipity is one of my favorite movies. ESPN, The Golf Channel. I am more of a meat and potatoes type of guy but I am from the Midwest what do you expect haha.

For fun

For fun you will find me on the golf course. I love to travel and try to get to Puerto Rico atleast once a year when its cold in Boston. I am always up for learning and doing something new. Fenway park, dog park, concerts, hanging with friends, etc..

Last read

The last book I read was for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am the Finance Director at a Ford dealership near the Rhode Island border. I have been in the car business for almost 12 years now and love what I do for a living.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference