

39 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Desiring an extroverted man...

In her own words

I'm a genuine woman looking to meet someone who I can share my time with. I'm down to earth and love to have i'm interested in finding someone who is also an extrovert and is comfortable in their own skin. Honesty is a MUST, sense of a humor a HUGE plus. One of my favorite things to do is watch a good stand up comedy show. I believe that laughing is therapy for the soul. I am a massage therapist and love my job. I have a 13 yr old son and is a great kid. Although I have him 24/7, I am able to have free time to date...he is at the age where is is developing his own social life and so i have some freedom. I'm not looking for a daddy and I have no daddy drama either :). I have just become situated in my career and ready to meet someone that shares the same interests as me..thus creating a new friendship and possibly more. I am interested in trying new things. I listen to most types of music with my favorite being anything from the 80's era, enjoy pop to hard rock, Metal, Jazz, Hip Hop, Etc. (hair band rock too, lol) I always have a great time as long as i'm with great company I can adapt to any surrounding. It can be at home watching a movie or at a crowded dive bar. I find the good in almost anything, but i'm not a push over. I'm easy to please, but not easy to get. I've been described by my friends as friendly, compassionate, affectionate, intelligent, loyal, funny, honest, sexy and geeky. Yes...geeky. I love Star Wars, super hero movies and 80's I have been called a geek a few I am cautious in meeting through the internet, but it is a good option for me right now as I am busy and rather tired of the scenes of which I have met people before. I have been put through the emotional ringer as far as dating/love goes, but I always find myself finding the will to give it another try. I use to have a less than positive opinion about those on these dating sites, but quickly have changed that since now i am on a dating site. I'm a decent person just trying another avenue to meet someone to share a good life others. Us Non-crazy individuals are out there..and on ;) I am down to earth, open minded and very approachable so If you find that my profile interests you, send me a message and maybe we can get to know each other. My Photos: What you see is what you get. They are current, I wear very little makeup, no plastic surgery and I weigh 130 lbs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Would love the opportunity to ride horses more often. I think they are such beautiful, majestic animals.

Favorite hot spots

The Improv comedy clubs, Hollywood to people watch..The beach to watch the sunsets, Venice beach

Favorite things

Watching my son grow up, My career, Philanthropy, The 80's era, Dining, Stand-up comedy, Culture, Animals, Concerts, Making people laugh/happy.

For fun

Comedy clubs, People watching, Amusement parks, Monster truck shows, Motorcross. Star wars in concert. That's right, i said it. Star Wars. Lol..

Last read

Necessary Losses by Judith Viorst



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
California Licensed Massage Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My Father and his family are from West Germany. Mother's side is French and Blackfoot Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated with honors from American Career College for Massage Therapy Class of 2008.