
robbicus1

34 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This one's about a guy who joined Match.com...

In his own words

FOR GIGGLES: On the first date I will talk to my napkin, wipe my utensils down with Purell, order a Shirley Temple just for the cherry, invite my parents. I like to black out the windows and pretend I'm cave diving in my own apartment, chewing on fingernails even if they're not my own, when I accidentally Dutch-oven myself. I have high aspirations to be the man that bends paperclips into that particular shape or become a professional heckler. Online games are my real life and real life is a pleasant escape. I snort when I talk. Before making big life decisions, I roll dice. My dog has to approve of you. Twice a year I do cornrows. I scream and shout at soap operas or the Home Shopping Network. Dick and Jane books are still a valid form of entertainment. I collect complaints. I record shows on my DVR just to delete them. My ideal mate would be a female clown. I'm clairvoyant and I know what you're thinking... "He's a dreamboat..." :) THE TRUTH: Ambitious. Willing. Creative. Uncomplicated. Stay at home or go out, find new surroundings or stick with the norm., vanilla or chocolate, coffee or drinks, burgers or sushi, walk on the beach or a run through the park, watch a movie or make our own... I'm very relaxed and open for anything. Try to make the best out of each moment. Smile constantly. I love interesting conversation or hearing about the experiences of others. Particularly interested in finding someone who wants to create new experiences together. If the opportunity arose to hop on a plane and circle the globe, I wouldn't hesitate to take the ride... want to come with? Gentleman. Chivalrous. Adventurous. Tenacious. No baggage. Unbroken. I guess the number one quality I'm attracted to in a person is ambition. Simply because I have a neat little goal I'm working to achieve (apart from my career as a consultant throughout the California oil patch), so I understand the encouragement needed from the ones around you to pursue most endeavors, and would love to be the cheering section for a woman in her own goals as she would be in mine. My folks are still married (40 years, wow), so I've seen a loving, building relationship between two mature adults and best friends. A fix-it mentality rather than a replacement one. So let's just say that's a basis for the mutual honesty and respect I would like to have in a relationship. I've seen it work beautifully, successfully when both parties participate. First dates: nothing 'perfect' comes to mind. Showing up is a great start! It's only as perfect as the people involved make it to be. Music: Everything. Except Gregorian chant. Don't have the acoustics for it. Movies: Roman Holiday to Gladiator. Some Like it Hot to Blood Diamond. Classic. Epics. Everything in between. Favorite animal: Sea otter. Favorite sport: Surfing. Favorite holiday: Christmas. Books: Bible. Dandelion Wine. Something Wicked This Way Comes. The Only Road North. Favorite word: Grace. Favorite time of day: Sunrise.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Favorite things

Coffee! Waking up and realizing it's a day off. The feeling of productivity. Elation after a jog. Walking the dog. Coffee! Beach. Mountains. Jasmine. Dryer sheets. Happy people. Coffee! Ray Bradbury (RIP). Fresh air. Smell of old books.

For fun

Go... somewhere.... anywhere... doesn't matter at all.

Last read

The Life of Hemingway, Clash of Kings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Chemical Engineer for the Oil Fields.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church on Sundays. If I miss it, I get the podcast.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference