
emcg11

27 year old man | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to help me delete this stupid profile.Could it be you?

In his own words

I consider myself an active person who loves camping, hiking, and anything else outdoor related. Last summer I went on a week long backpacking trip in the Colorado mountains. It took me a bit of time to adjust to the altitude, but once that happened I was able to enjoy the equally breathtaking views on the mountain. I'm hoping to be able to travel more internationally in the future with the ruins of Machu Picchu in Peru, and Athens, Greece being at the top of my list of destinations. I am more of an introvert by nature, and while I enjoy social situations I like listening to others more than I talk. My favorite compliment that I have ever gotten from would be, "Sometimes you don't talk a lot, but everything you say is funny." Which I believe sums me up pretty well. I'm on here as I look to to find someone to share all of life's great moments with. My ideal match would be someone who is passionate, adventurous, honest, has a huge heart, and can embrace being a bit nerdy or goofy with me from time to time. If any of that sounds like you, or anything else you read in my profile interests you. I'd love to hear from you. - Erik

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Outside at night relaxing by a bonfire with close friends, and a few drinks. Also I am a huge sports fan and am really into baseball at the moment with Summer in full swing

For fun

Scouring thrift stores for great deals on junk, photography, watching bad/cheesy movies, binge listening to NPR podcasts, and cruising around in my jeep just to name a few. I also volunteer enjoying the opportunity to give back whenever I can.

Last read

The Art of Happiness - The Dalai Lama. The books is a great mash up of Buddhist teachings along with Western psychology, and I highly recommend it to anyone interested.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My faith has become more important within my life as I have grown older, and is something I am continuing to pursue. That being said I am also very open and accepting of the spiritual beliefs of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference