
K_Martinka

37 year old woman | Rogers, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it ...

In her own words

Dating should not be this hard! Not sure how 1 in 4 relationships start online. Apparently I am not doing a good job describing myself. It's very hard to describe yourself. You look at your self differently. So, here goes my attempt AGAIN. I am an educated country girl. I have a corporate job but I love the country. I can go to rodeos, work stock shows and than clean up for a black tie event or fundraiser. I was raised with 4 big brothers. I love sports and beer. I'm a guys best friend, it's just I like my nails and toes done. 😊 I laugh at myself atleast 5 times a day. Life is too short to take everything so serious. There is usually a time and place for that. I am a great mom and my daughter come first. I am involved with all of her actives 100%. I only have 1 so i am going to enjoy everything about her while I can. I work hard for my life and appreciate everything I have. I am not looking for anyone to take care of me. My job can be a little stressful so cute funny text are always welcomed. I live in a small town on 2 acres. I am not scare to work on anything or remodel if I feel like it. I know a blonde working on machinery. Scary!! I watch football every Sunday while in season. I love the Cowboys. Yes i can admit it. If you can be a fan during the Quincy Carter QB times you can last through anything. I have found that if there is chemistry with someone, it really does not matter how tall they are, what color hair or eyes. I would hate for someone to read my profile and think they don't have a shot because I put something down. Believe me there is a lot more to me than just my profile. If your looking for a good lots of laughs and adventures, say hi!! My life is never dull. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Port A, Dallas, dads land in Houston. CA, Vegas, and I love CO

College

University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

I am a pretty happy go lucky girl. Not much I don't enjoy doing. I like to stay busy.

For fun

Hang out with friends and family. I enjoy BBQ, live music and a cold beer.

Last read

Text from best friend



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sr. HR Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
University of LaVerne, LaVerne, CA.