
lightheartd_girl

43 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In her own words

I am a positive, down to earth person. I try not to take myself too seriously and I laugh often. I enjoy getting dressed up - especially if I get to wear a cute pair of heels! But some nights grabbing a Red Box movie and curling up on the couch is just as fun. I like the outdoors but I am not an every weekend warrior (that's okay if you are as long as you don't mind if I skip it occasionally). I like to jog - it clears my head (and burns the calories from the sweets that I like to eat). I wouldn't mind learning how to play golf or tennis – both look like fun. I LOVE being a mom. Hanging out with my girls is almost always fun (I’m trying to be as honest as I can, hence the reason I added the “almost” to that statement). Of course, my kids are my number one priority. I've been a single-mom for a while now and we've learned to work (and play) as a team but they are getting older and seem to be kicking me out of the house more and more. I think being a mom has taught me not to sweat the small things in life. I've really learned to look at the big picture and appreciate all that I have. I’m looking for someone passionate, fun, kind, honest, a sense of humor, good character and moral compass. Hmm… sounds like the same qualities that everyone else is looking for in a person, right?! Really, it would be great to meet my Prince Charming but I’m not waiting around to be rescued. I simply want to enjoy life and hopefully find a partner along the way.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My kids and I love our American Mastiff... she's our big baby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think just about any place can be fun with the right attitude.

Favorite things

My cozy bed after a busy day. Laughing. Tight hugs that last a little longer than the norm. Dancing around the living room with my kids. Holding hands. Eating cookie dough when no one is looking. Kisses that make you forget everything around you.

For fun

I enjoy grabbing a drink and chatting, going to dinner and a movie, or just taking a stroll and looking around. Seeing more of Colorado is definitely on my To Do List.

Last read

Probably something in my students' text book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher. Love my job... most days, anyway! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral