

31 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's too coooOOOooold for you here...

In his own words

So, I just moved back to Indiana after living in Arizona for the last 6 years. I'm originally from Northern Indiana (near South Bend). I spent the first 3 years in Arizona working with teens at a youth center on an Apache Reservation up in the mountains and then moved down to Phoenix to go back to school for the last three. I am excited to be back in the homeland to be closer to family and friends again. I missed way too many Thanksgivings, birthdays and anniversaries being stuck out in the desert and I've really missed the cool spring/fall nights and hanging out around a bonfire. I'm excited to explore Indy. I haven't spent a ton of time down here. I've been on the Monon Trail and hung out downtown a little but I'm anxious to see what else Indy has to offer. While I was in Arizona I did a good bit of traveling to see the different parts of the southwest and I realized that I never really explored Indiana/the midwest while I was living here before. I am looking forward to changing that! I love to go hiking, discovering a hole in the wall restaurant with great food, or grabbing a beer and laughing for hours! I would like to find a partner in crime that would like to discover things together. I consider myself an all around good person and I want to find the same in a significant other. I love music, going to shows, going to/cuddling on the couch to watch a movie, traveling, theme parks, canoeing, hanging out on the lake, learning about new things, and just hanging out with good company and would love a sweet girl to do those things with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Husky/German Shepherd mix that I had to leave in Arizona with some family. He's going to be 5 in January. I will hopefully be bringing him back to the homeland in the somewhat near future. No well behaved dog EVER!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago, it's pretty close to home. Also love San Diego.


Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love music. I'm a huge fan of Italian food.

For fun

I play guitar and bass. I started playing bass when I was 15 and picked up the guitar when I was 21. I try to practice everyday. I love going to concerts or finding new bands that I like. I love the water! If it's a lake, river or ocean...I'm in!

Last read

I read Of Mice and Men and Catcher In The Rye about a year ago. I'm slowly reading Who Stole The American Dream. I can only read 6-8 pages at a time because it get me so worked up. lol It's a good book though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a union pipefitter. I work for Local 440.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Part Filipino, mainly German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral