Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

navyman19881

45 year old man | Beaumont, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I am a simple man looking for friends and someone to hang out with, enjoy life and possibly fall in love. Please no games!

In his own words

I am a dedicated person to just one partner. I was hurt in my last relationship...who wasnt right? Anyway; just want to have someone that is honest,and has a good heart and where money doesnt matter. A relationship should not be based on money, if its truly love. I have a sincere heart and love for country. I lived most of my adult life within a structured inviornment; the U.S. Navy, so I take pride in our service member daily sacrafices they do for you and I. I enjoy movies of all types but really enjoy the romantic comedies. I get ridiculed by that sometimes from the guys...haha oh well, its who I am; a romantic at heart. My favotite food is Thai and mexican....the hotter the better! I hope to find the right person here. I would like to find someone that is not afraid to express themselves and who is very romantic...not afraid to show it. I am spontaneous and at the same time very laid back. I enjoy simple things in life. I was overseas in countries like Thailand and the Philippines and they live such simple lives. They do not have a lot of monetary possessions but they are so close to their families and seem so happy when you look at how they live and spend quality time with their loved ones...amazing! I am also looking for someone that is spontaneous, witty, fun to joke with,,almost like one of the guys yet feminine, not afraid to say or show when she is ready to be wined and dinned or to just be alone the two of us with no distractions! I love kids and would not have a problem if she also has children and I feel that this should be one of the most upfront aspects of her; if she has children and not afraid to show. I love to travel; I got that shot from the U.S. Navy. Wow, once I saw what the world was like besides here in the States, I was hooked on discovering new things and the smells...I will never forget some of the most unusual smells; especially walking through fresh seafood markets!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Singapore, Thailand, Australia, Philippines, Japan, Korea. I lived in Japan for 2 years...the culture is amazing! I am also a state licensed and Board Certified Pharmacy Technician. I love helping people but want to go more toward the holistic side

Favorite things

One of my favorite shows lateley was Army Wives; go figure. A deffinate chick flick, but I can totally relate to the emothional ups and downs of military life and sacrafices that are made because the nature of the job. Great episodes.

For fun

I love movies! I am very practicle though,so I try to find the theaters that dont make me spend my entire paycheck; you know what I mean? I love going for a 20 mile bicylcle ride. I love traveling to Asia; lived in Japan for 2 years.

Last read

Robert Kiosaki- Rich Dad Poor Dad; Lone Survivor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a California State licensed and Board Certified Pharmacy Technician. I love helping people feel their best but medication is not really the answer all the time. I want to study more in the holistic approach of having healthy lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference