
oasisman2001

31 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Autumn.

In his own words

Life is a journey: don't forget your camera. I enjoy the great outdoors, hiking, running, taking walks on the Beach, an early evening stroll in the park, and getting to know new people. Hiking is a fusion of passions: great people, great scenery, great exercise. Salsa Dancing: I like it for the music, the passion, the people. I am the King of Obscure knowledge and Random Trivia. Nerd Power! When I set out to accomplish a goal, I do it. "Work Hard, Play Hard." It's a cool sounding motto, but it does take a lot of effort to excel in both, which I do. I embrace the struggle. Wherever I am, I try to dig deeper and explore places off the beaten path. A secret world awaits if you peel back the surface. The best restaurants may not be in the greatest shopping centers. That doesn't mean they aren't good. I place a great value on family and friends. As the saying goes, “ It’s not what you do that’s important, it’s who you’re with”. The World awaits, travel fulfills those things. There's always more in the world to explore, especially learning about other cultures. Local is not a bad word either. I work hard at work and play hard outside of work. Of course, can't forget, favorite Sports teams, the LA Clippers and SD Chargers! Aspiring home cook..mostly on the aspiring part still :) YOURSELF: Looking for someone to explore the world with. You appreciate the finer things in life while not afraid to get their hands dirty once in a while. A sense of Humor goes a long way....so does a full tank of gas :) The glass is really all full... most of the time. No Debbie Downers! Family is important to me and it should be important to you. You have a passion for life and you enjoy learning new things. If you do, I look forward to hearing from You!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, parks, Dave and Busters, malls, places that make fish tacos, Whole Foods, Trader Joes. Mini golf. Las Vegas, Seattle, Kona, Calgary, San Jose, San Francisco, Oklahoma City, Costa Mesa, Chino Hills, Rancho, Uptown Whittier.

College

University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Coffee, Tea, Food, Twitter, Taking photos, Shark Tank, The Amazing Race, Pawn Stars, watching NBA games, learning about people. Hiking. Traveling. Random Adventures with friends, Dancing Salsa and Bachata.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, snowboarding, dancing salsa, running, hiking, finding the funnier things in life. French Press Coffee!

Last read

Drive: The Surprising Truth about what motivates us by Daniel Pink.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Auto Claim Representative.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
UCR Highlander!