
worldswindow

32 year old man | Hollywood Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles of Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I once saw the world through my window, so I went outside.

In his own words

Anyone who cant laugh at themselves a bit is missing out on life. Its the differences in all of us that we should cherish not alienate or feel shame. If you cant laugh because of ego, because certain subjects make you uneasy, or you don't find humor in everyday life we probably aren't a good match. I've found the more people I date the more I learn about myself and what I’m looking for and what is most important in a relationship. Substance, humor, selflessness, passion, adventurous, and a good work ethic top my list. There are rich men hate their lives and poor folks who sing the night away. Lifes what you make of it. I cant honestly say I know exactly what i want but I am learning.Im an easy going but proactive guy, and looking for a bit of the same. Business mind with a hippie heart one could say. I work in the business of treating cancer with radiation. Its a wonderful and inspirational job getting to help people. My previous jobs included catering, waitering, skate guard in an ice rink, teaching hockey, and selling coconuts at concerts. All interesting work but I"m happy where I've ended up. Traveling is disease once caught seems incurable. It makes me whole, and still gives me butterflies when ever i step into a plane. One touch of nature makes the whole world kin. I live with a steady diet of trees and fresh air. I couldn't imagine dating someone who has a disdain, insidious or otherwise, for the outdoors and nature. And music (think Salieri in Amadeus)..I play piano on a beat up old (1919) Steinway and guitar on an illustrious Taylor. Im not afriad of intellegence, independance, or spelling. Id love to love that was more than a love but would settle for any of the three.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Have two dogs that are about 10 months old..see pic. I was told they were sisters. Youd have to get to know them.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'll tell you where! Some place warm, some place where the beer flows like wine, where the beautiful women instinctively flock like the salmon of Capastano....I'm talking about a little place called AS-PEN...

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Whats life without music! Radiohead, Sigur Ros, Zero 7, Bach Beethoven Brahms, Vivaldi Tv-Office, Always sunny, Arrested DEvelopment, Simpsons, Hockey, nature shows in HD If i shop its I can probably get it at Target or Trader Joes..

For fun

listenting to music or playing my guitar or piano ..i love me some kcrw! drinkin good wine with better company, running on the beach, hockey.

Last read

Devil in the white city about the world fair in Chicago. I love history...ask me why they called it Pabst Blue Ribbon! hehe and Vonneguts Cats Cradle.. talk about brilliance! i tend toward simultaneous reading. any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I treat cancer. Some times it works.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cal State Long Beach