Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SamirB1989

25 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles of Naperville, IL

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Only five thousand people ever bought a Velvet Underground album, but every single one of them started a band." ~ Brian Eno

In his own words

Although I hardly enjoy taking long walks on beaches (sand is icky), I do love to converse with people about culture, economics, and politics, to connect on an intellectual level. People, and the decisions they make, fascinate me. To those ends, I attended a liberal arts school and studied political science, economics, and statistics. I currently fill my days with work; still I maintain some time in my daily schedule to exercise, listen to music, read, and write (and, if not write, tweet). I also excel at making abstract cultural allusions and references. In years past, I deejayed college radio at KRLX 88.1 FM, laid down funky beatzz at dance parties, played the clarinet and guitar, sang, and swam. Search for me (ssbhala). I relish bluntness, deadpan humor, and sarcasm, which often allows others to accuse me (and then find me guilty) of taking much too little seriously. At the same time, I maintain a measured passion for the causes and beliefs for which I care most and am intensely loyal and generous to most everyone in my life. As such, I work arduously to improve myself and also tend to buy the next round at the bar. If what you just read piques your interests, I would love to start a conversation with you; If you read through this description and did not cringe, you just might be my match! Stay awesome.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places in Chicago include Blue Frog Local 22; Headquarters Beercade; Howl at the Moon; and Big Star.

College

Carleton College, Northfield, MN

Favorite things

Music: The Beatles, the Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd, Bon Jovi, Journey, and other classic rock; jazz. Movies: The Graduate, the Departed, Skyfall, The Bourne Series, any movie with Al Pacino. TV: MASH, Law and Order, and Burn Notice. Food: All!

Last read

I do not read as much fiction as I should, but some of my favorites include The Stranger, Catcher in the Rye, the Plot Against America, and Midnight's Children. I read anything on theatlantic. I enjoyed reading Plato and Hobbes in college.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral