
Rennat1966

48 year old woman | DeLand, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Take the phone calls Take this circus Take the drama, cause baby it's worthless." ...Matt Nathanson

In her own words

I am friendly and outgoing but can be quiet and intuitive when in unfamiliar circumstances or when meeting new people. I enjoy sarcasm and humor and find it contributes to my positive outlook on life and can lighten any load. I have an idealistic nature that competes with reality, at times. I enjoy my job and find enormous satisfaction in working in healthcare, as well as, it can drive me crazy with frustration. I love my kids immensely and filter most of my decisions through how it will affect them. I like challenges and approach life with an open attitude and the perception that any circumstance can change at any time. My family can make me belly laugh like no one else and I love to laugh. I love all humor. Speaking of funny, I love my dogs. I’m very proud to be raising two smart, funny, beautiful girls. I am proud of going back to school and never losing my desire to learn and grow. I love to encourage that in others. I feel very thankful for all that I have written, thus far, and my health. I would be attracted to a person who is confident but doesn’t take himself too seriously. A sense of humor is a no brainer and having a great ability to see the realistic side of life and approach it with a “tongue in cheek” attitude. A person who is rooted in his own ideas and views but is still empathetic and open to the opinions of others. He should be a person who finds value in his work and how he contributes to it. I would be interested in a person who likes to have adventure but can enjoy being home and appreciate the routine of a domestic life. A person who takes pride in being a father or understands the value of that role. These are probably the most important aspects of a man that I would find interest in.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine, New Smyrna Beach, Winter Park... Anywhere..Love to travel.

College

Daytona State College, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Eclectic music taste...Kenny Chesney, Matt Nathanson, Mumford and Sons, Nickleback, Matchbox 20, a lil bit of everything TV: The Good Wife, Parenthood, CSI, Law and Order, Dirty Jobs, American Pickers Food: I like everything.

For fun

Movies, Cooking, Art, Going to the beach, Running 5K's, SAK Comedy Lab

Last read

"Hunger Games" series and "The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" series are the latest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN late in life. I am passionate about my job, but it is not the summary of who I am.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference