
Mallard1111

34 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Two of my friends married humans from Match...

In his own words

Two of my friends married humans from Match recently so I decided to marry someone from Match also. Seems this is what the world is coming to. I enjoy doing karate in the garage, building bunk beds and watching Cops. I'm looking for a unicorn. For serious. Clubs aren't my thing at all. I won't ever go back to one unless it's on vacation in Vegas. I'm honest, respectful and I love Jesus. I'm sarcastic and very witty. I would prefer someone the same or at least someone that doesn't wear their feelings on sleeves. If you make habit of being politically correct I might not be for you. America was not built on walking on egg shells around whiney "who offended me today" people. Most of these folks drive around with bumper stickers that say "Change" or have a big stupid "O" on them. I enjoy reading, but only read factual history, political or military books/bios...Stuff that matters. I try and read the Bible and a devotional weekly/daily. I have an eight month old black lab puppy named Ninja that doesn't leave my side. I rescued him from a breeder and have AKC papers on him. I own a business and am fortunate enough to be able to take this little sucker to work with me every day. He most likely thinks his name is "No" because that's the only thing he hears from everyone at the office. I, like everyone and their brother on this site, love lakes, beaches and being outside (outdoors). Match should probably ban that entire phrase and the word "outdoors". I hunt/fish/golf as much as I can when we aren't in Athens during football season. Spelling, grammar and vocabulary are very attractive. Smoking, cussing like a sailor and having no clue how to use you're, your, their, they're...etc is not attractive. If you have a tattoo on the lower middle of your back right above your butt, I don't think we could be a match. I love asparagus and boiled peanuts. I'm not looking to dive into marriage or a serious relationship tomorrow by any means. There's a lot to be said about "friends first". I have to laugh constantly and love to make everyone around me laugh regardless of the seriousness of a situation/setting. It's near impossible for me to keep a straight face in weddings. I am far from being a serious person 24/7. I find those people very awkward. Witty, sarcastic and happy people are so much more fun to be around. Laughing is probably healthier than an apple a day for keeping the doctor away. I'm very close with my family and would prefer to find a "match" that is the same with hers. Friends are also very important to me and should be for everyone to have and maintain (I would assume we all agree on this). If you have photos on here that are older than two years you are pretty much just an idiot. What kind of expectations can you possibly have when you meet someone that finds out either A) you look zero like you did then or B) all of them are professional or cropped and... You still look zero like them? I would literally rather lick white dog poop than meet a catfish or get tricked into a situation like this. Santa Claus is real, airports should profile, CIA should torture known terrorist murderers for Intel, hippos kill more humans than any animal besides dogs... And maybe snakes. A rhino can kill any animal on earth easy besides an elephant. Nothing kills a grown male elephant besides old age, humans or other male elephants. There is a star out there that is approximately 2,000 times the size of our sun... Our sun is 1,000,000 times the size of Earth. Is Kardashian's butt real?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Black Lab named Ninja.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lake Sinclair, Ivy, Hudson G, Braves, Athens, Tin L, Two Urban Licks, Canoe... Popeye's and in the middle of a huge plot of land/trees away from the city.

Favorite things

Movies, storms, fires… Eric Church. Mumford, Kings...

For fun

Golf, bars, patios, lakes, beaches, space, checkers, spelling bees...who reads this?

Last read

Lone Survivor, American Soldier, several Bin Laden books by Navy Seals… Any biography/autobiography along with anything that actually happened or is about someone real. Of course, the Bible. You couldn't pay me enough money to read a fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference