Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SoCal_Travel_Gal

32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
O Romeo, Romeo! Wherefore art thou...

In her own words

About me: I'm originally from the Midwest but have been in LA for the past 11 years. I'm intelligent and adventurous, enjoy scuba diving and snowboarding, and as my user name implies, I LOVE traveling - I just sent in my passport to have more pages added! Whether it be a weekend trip to Mammoth or a week-long trip somewhere far away, I always find myself wanting to experience new environments, food, people, cultures, etc. Having said that, I can also be a homebody who enjoys a nice craft brew and a good movie. My friends would say I'm smart, fun, and competitive. I come from a very loving, large extended family who would describe me as thoughtful, passionate, and....competitive. =) Though I don't play organized sports anymore, I love watching them and I'm an avid college football fan. While it's not a deal breaker, it would be really great if you like college football too! (And a real bonus if you like Michigan and/or dislike Ohio State.) About you: First and foremost, I'm looking for someone who can be a great friend as well as a partner. I think a strong friendship is a solid foundation for any relationship. I have high standards and I'm willing to be patient to find the missing piece to my puzzle. Even though I'm fairly open minded, we probably aren't a good match if: - you have shirtless flexing profile pics - you are covered in tattoos (sorry, just a personal preference) - you smoke cigarettes, even if just "socially" - you think Obama is a socialist Muslim Originality bonus points if your profile does NOT say something like, "I'm looking for a girl who can dress up in heels but feel just as comfortable in jeans and a t-shrit." Those two wardrobe choices are not mutually exclusive, and 99.9% of us can and do wear both. =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I recently adopted a rescue mutt. I may be biased, but she's the cutest!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Diving: Micronesia, Palau, Tahiti, Costa Rica, Fiji Food: Greece, Italy, Belize Sights: Alaska, Croatia, Czech Republic, Netherlands

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

The Daily Show, swing sets, music, aesthetics, steak, knowledge, being on a boat, KCRW, Indian food, good grammar, the internet, dance, bar trivia, honesty, piano concertos, Settlers of Catan, spontaneity, finding an amazing parking spot

For fun

Traveling, scuba diving, concerts, snowboarding, photography, movies, bar trivia, dog-friendly hikes

Last read

Atlas Shrugged (And very happy to be done with it)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
After 8 years of working in corporate entertainment I left to pursue my passion. I now co-run a scuba dive travel agency, and couldn't be happier.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
The Golden Rule is my ethos.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Economics