
Carla0025

27 year old woman | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must Love Popcorn

In her own words

First and foremost, I think writing a paragraph in an attempt to explain my personality is kind of weird... but since I cannot meet every one of you in person, here it goes.... I would say I am a free spirited type person. Very laid back and always try to see the best in others. I love to laugh, be adventurous and challenge myself to be a better person everyday. I like to think I'm pretty dang funny, im usually very sarcastic, so if you cant take a joke, we probably arent a good match haha. I was exposed to a lot of different countries and cultures as a child so I grew up very open minded and accepting. I can hold an intelligent mature conversation but I will admit, I am also a giddy child at heart and love to be playful. I enjoy doing the whole "girly" thing (cute heels, nice outfit, makeup) but I am SOOO ok putting on a ball cap and going to a sports bar to watch football (Da Bears) and drink a beer! I am definitely not high maintenance but have just enough confidence to know what I want. Enough about me...This in my first attempt at a dating site. I guess its just been hard to meet great men out here. I live on an island full of navy men and people over the age of 40 haha, so I am lacking a variety. I am definitely looking for someone who I just "click" with. I like to think I am really good to people in general, but specifically men I am dating. I am kind, generous and always down to hang with my guys' friends. I get along with almost everyone and I am not shy so getting along with friends/family is never an issue. My ideal guy: Playful Kind hearted NOT cheesy haha Passionate Intelligent Open Minded Adventurous Eater aka good taste in restaurants Career driven - has to love his job! Handsome :) Loves being outside and active SMILES a lot!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

LOVE trying great new restaurants, one of my favorites is Cucina Urbana and Pacific Coast Grill. Traveled all around Europe as a child. I lived in Italy for 5 years so that is my favorite place in the whole world.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Love all types of music. I enjoy any movie that makes me think or laugh. Food is my passion. It is what I do for a living so I will basically try any food once and I cannot say I hate much of anything.

For fun

Travel, Cook, Friends, Hike, Meet New People, Read, Art, Check things off my Bucket List



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral