Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So while I take this seriously I need to poke...

In his own words

So while I take this seriously I need to poke a little fun at this whole talk about yourself thing which turns into a conglomeration of all the cliches. Who is really going to put anything on here that you cant put a positive spin on? I doubt anyone puts on here that they live with their mom, are jobless and their idea of working out is putting on sweat pants while watching TV. Too bad though, this might be a little easier. And for the record my part of my parents house is completely separate so that's completely different and when I wear my sweat pants in front of the TV I'm extremely active with Wii fitness. That Wii board takes more coordination that you think. Anyway, time to be a little serious, but we sill still count the match stereotypes in my profile. Just moved to Houston (1, didnt take long). I've been trekking around Texas for education my entire life and now I've essentially lived in every major city here. I am a honest, down to earth guy (2) with a good sense of humor (3) and a quick wit (4), with a healthy amount sarcasm mixed in (5, everyone looks down on sarcasm but everyone is sarcastic, go figure). I hear this town has a lot to offer especially as far as food is concerned. All anyone I ever knew from Houston would talk about is how they missed the amazing food. I am up for basically any outdoor activity (6). Being warm enough to go outside almost year round is just one of the reasons I love living in Texas. If there is water and sun involved I'm there (7). Snow is for visiting briefly and skiing purposes only. Dinner and a movie is a nice way to help relax after a long day at work (8). I like all types of movies as long as its a good movie. I like to cook when I have the time. I find it relaxing and satisfying. Cant promise it will be good but that's part of the fun in trying new things. I'm trying to get back into running (9) and doing triathlons. Apparently the later requires training and excelling at three sports. Who knew, and who has the time. I did my first one about a year ago. Maybe next time ill be able to train more and do better. If by now you haven't figured out I don't live with my parents or you didn't make it this far its probably not going to work out anyway (10). That's a decent start. Email me if you want to learn more (11).

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Taking suggestions


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Movies, sports, staying active, food, being near water. I want to get my scuba certification this year.

For fun

Seems redundant. Don't you do your favorite things for fun?

Last read

Bible, not as often as I should. Medical books, probably should read some more. I started Moby Dick a while ago. Not quite what I expected so far, I assume this whale will eventually show up. Guess I need to read more, but I spent 25 years studying



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'2" (96cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a non-denominational bible church in Dallas and am looking for one here. I'd like to find someone with similar beliefs to help me in my walk with God/Jesus Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral